SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  George F. (NJ)
Highly professional company in all phases.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
11/26/2015  |  Garrett L. (NJ)
Quality of living definitely improved due to our water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2015  |  Gary L. (NJ)
Excellent product and we are very happy with our improved water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2015  |  Phillip C. (NJ)
We've already been giving 'mini' demonstrations to friends and family who visit. Those who are regular tap water drinkers are thrilled with the taste. And those who wash their hands are amazed at the softness. We are obviously thrilled with our experience so far and look forward to even more great results in our daily lives and in our health!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2015  |  The Y. (NJ)
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our products and would recommend Rain Soft to anyone we feel may be interested. Thank You!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/9/2015  |  Brian B. (PA)
Good Stuff! We are very happy and healthier. thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2015  |  Leon W. (NJ)
We are so grateful to have the peace of mind RainSoft has provided. Having quality water is a necessity and we look forward to many worry-free years.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2015  |  Pamela H. (NJ)
We have been pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the personnel and by the quality of the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2015  |  Doreen C. (DE)
I love my new system. My skin feels like a babies and I will no longer buy bottled water. My sales rep Dan was awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2015  |  Rebekah B. (NJ)
We love our new water!!!! Our clothes and dishes have never been cleaner! Our drinking water is perfect and I even drink it more because it tastes so much better!!!! I don't know how I lived 22 years with out it!!!!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
71 through 80 of 179 Reviews
Write A Review