SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Altamonte Springs, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofaltamontesprings.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/16/2016  |  Mike M. (FL)
The installation of of Rainsoft System was so easy. The installer, Cody did a great job. Our water, our air and our clothes are all so much better. Thank you Florida Energy Water & Air and thank you Rainsoft!!! We are truly happy and excited about our purchase.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2016  |  Leroy h. (FL)
Great product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/18/2016  |  Aurea z. (FL)
Everyone that has come to our home from testing the water to the installation than quality control has been very professional and we are pleased with our new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/16/2016  |  Robert C. (FL)
All of the service people were knowledgeable, and reflected a positive as well as a profession image on behalf of the company.

The product, I believe has contributed to a correction of a prior dry throat condition which has since diminished after drinking the house water treated by the RainSoft filtration system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2016  |  Tirso S. (FL)
I love my water now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/9/2016  |  Megan C. (FL)
Very friendly and respectful staff
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/2/2016  |  ABELINA (FL)
The presentation was fantastic. The install was well done. Thank you for cleaning up the water.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/2/2016  |  Matthew B. (FL)
When we first had the water test I could not believe how bad our water was. Now that we have the system installed I cannot believe how clean and good our water is. Complete day and night. At first I was a little concerned that the system was too good to be true. The miracle it works and for the price, had me concerned. But I am very glad I took the gamble. We could not be more satisfied.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Bill W. (FL)
I couldn't believe how fast (same day) my system was installed
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/21/2016  |  Jeff O. (FL)
Great tasting water; skin feels better.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24
71 through 80 of 234 Reviews
Write A Review