SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  Charles H. (NY)
The installation was one of the most professionally executed tasks I have ever observed...Total and complete knowledge of the system...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/13/2014  |  Richard L. (NY)
YOU TOOK AWAY THE ROTTEN EGG SMELL,THANK YOU FOR THAT!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/7/2014  |  Steven F. (NY)
Sales Tech and Installer were very friendly, both answered all of my questions and explained everything in detail in an easy to follow manner. I feel much better drinking my water now and I hope to enjoy years of worry free water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/8/2014  |  Evelyn A. (NY)
The person who installed my system was very professional and through. I greatly enjoyed having him as the person to install my Rain Soft product. Thank you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2014  |  Patty C. (NY)
The quality of our drinking water is excellent for the first time in 22 years.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/16/2014  |  CRAIG K. (NY)
Distributer was very willing to make multiple trips back to resolve issues. Management, sales person, install techs, office staff were ALL very helpful, professional, and accommodating to my needs. I felt like my satisfaction was their priority.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/15/2014  |  Nancy (NY)
Just that we were pleased with everything involved with the sale and install of the softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2014  |  Elda O. (NY)
I was amazed at the softness of my clothes without using fabric softener.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/18/2013  |  Doris B. (NY)
We were very happy to get this system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/3/2013  |  Jim O. (NY)
so far the product has performed as it supposed to. have not have any warranty issues so I cannot really address that.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
71 through 80 of 186 Reviews
Write A Review