SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2016  |  Susan D. (CA)
Mike our service man is very helpful and a good representative for your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2016  |  Carmen T. (CA)
Very happy with my products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2016  |  John &. (CA)
We are enjoying our water treatment and air filtration systems very much. It is a great improvement for our household. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/19/2016  |  Cam H. (CA)
I really like soft water and have been spreading the words to friends to sign up. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2016  |  Anthony G. (CA)
Installation was very professionally done.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2016  |  Stacey W. (CA)
We are very happy and enjoy the comfort of knowing we now have quality water in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/11/2016  |  Marolyn S. (CA)
Very happy with the system and feeling great about the water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2016  |  Robert F. (CA)
The installer took his time to install things because he was not required to get things done in a specified time period. I liked that he was committed to getting the installation done professionally and correctly because he was not feeling rushed. I asked him how many jobs he had to do and he said just the one. Thanks for not rushing the installer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2016  |  Maria R. (CA)
My Rainsoft water system is very reliable and it helps a ton. Being able to stop paying for bottled water is a big plus! I am very happy with my rainsoft product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2016  |  Kimberly W. (CA)
I had the BEST Experience with Greg, the CEO at Lifetime solutions and his technician was WONDERFUL. Well-deserved Five Star YELP Review. :) Very pleased!!! ZERO PPM now...575 before Rainsoft!! EXCELLENT SERVICE AND EXPERIENCE!!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
71 through 80 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review