SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2012  |  daniel m. (CA)
Technicians did a great job and were very friendly and polite.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/23/2012
The local group really went out of their way to help with a difficult home design and install.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2012
great stuff
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/13/2012
Great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2011
My experience was very good. My representative was very funny and took his time to explain the product
3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars3.8 Stars
12/15/2011
The installer did have to return to correct insufficient installation. However, they were very courteous and went above and beyond to make corrections.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/29/2011
We appreciate the technician's expertise in selling us a residential-sized product and for answering all of our concerns. In the past, the tech's tried to sell us another commercial unit that would have cost us a lot more money and would not have been necessary.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2011
MEN THAT INSTALLED THE UNIT WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND TALKED AS IF THEY HAD BEEN WITH THE COMPANY ALL THERE LIFE. THEY LOVED THE PRODUCT AND I THOUGHT THAT WAS WONDERFUL. THEY COULD ANSWER QUESTIONS QUITE EASY. LOVED IT... THEY LIKED THERE JOB. AND I'M VERY HAPPY WITH WATER SYSTEM.
2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars2.7 Stars
11/17/2011
The two people who came and did the installation were very nice. The person who came one month later to service the system was very helpful also.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2011
from the rep & the installers very well done job
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
71 through 80 of 89 Reviews
Write A Review