SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Grand Prairie, TX

(972) 647-4700
www.rainsoftofgrandprairie.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Clifford J. (TX)
I am so far satisfied with the product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/5/2014  |  George (TN)
We love our water system. You now have a long term customer. Thank yo so much for changing our lives to cleaner and better water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2014  |  Gary B. (TX)
We have had your equipment installed since our home was built in 1993. We have been very satisfied with the Rain Soft products, service and technicians.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2014  |  Ken S. (TX)
We had a home built 13 years ago, I wish we would have known or have been informed about installing a Rainsoft system at that time.
I guess it's true, better late than never.
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
10/20/2014  |  Sandy D. (TX)
Since our last installation the equipment has been updated and it is a wonderful update! Have always like the product and these improvements have made it even better!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/11/2014  |  Keven W. (TX)
Our water went from undrinkable to delicious. Very pleased with the system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2014  |  Adrian J. (OK)
My experience with RainSoft has been great since I first became a customer over a decade ago in Dallas. The service is so phenomenal and they came to Edmond, OK to bring and install my new system.

That goes well beyond the call of duty and because of this I'm a RainSoft customer for life!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2014  |  Lee S. (TX)
Very happy with the RainSoft product, and especially happy with our technician Derek.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  John B. (TX)
Installer team was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  Evan C. (TX)
Very happy with the purchase
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
71 through 80 of 128 Reviews
Write A Review