SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2014  |  Libby G. (TX)
Jeff did a great job! Feels like we have known him for a long time. Represents your company very well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/21/2013  |  James G. (TX)
Keep doing what you are doing and make lives better! Thank you!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
11/21/2013  |  Cheryl C. (TX)
Alfie was a good salesman; we were very new to being in the house and hadn't had a chance to check out any other soft water providers. I felt a little "gentle" pressure to buy this product on the spot.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2013  |  Marlin R. (TX)
Both Dwayne (water technician) and the Installer Team were very professional, kind, answered all our questions, and created a feeling of rapport. Great service and a great product. Thanks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/17/2013  |  Cutiss L. (TX)
The only problem is that we had to wait because of a problem with timing on the day of installation...I understand that things happen and the company communicated well with us and the Installation crew was top notch..Lead plumber Hugo was the man!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2013  |  Kristi C. (TX)
Our water treatment specialist Alfie was so nice. We enjoyed his visit with us. Also the plumber Joe, was here all day until he got the job done right. He was very nice and worked very hard. Our plumbing situation was incredibly difficult so we appreciate his hard work immensely.
-KLC
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/15/2013  |  CAROL M. (TX)
EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT WITH US UNTIL WE COULD GET THE OK FROM OUR HOME OWNERS TO INSTALL THE RAIN SOFT UNIT.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
8/5/2013  |  John Q. (TX)
It's a fine product, will hope to get many years of use from the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/27/2013  |  Juan E. (TX)
If I would have know earlier I would have bought this item. I feel like RainSoft needs more advertising.
3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
7/12/2013  |  John O. (TX)
The equipment and sales person are really good.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
71 through 80 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review