SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Pompano Beach, FL

954-333-3336
www.rainsoft-fl.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2016  |  Anthony B. (FL)
Very informative, great guy - lets keep him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2016  |  Robert S. (FL)
Wayne was very informative on the water we use and knowledgeable. Rod was extremely thorough, didn't create a mess and was extremely efficient.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2016  |  Wali S. (FL)
We noticed the difference in the water "softness" right away.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2016  |  Pedro N. (FL)
All the service was great. The installation technician was super professional and cleaned after himself. Gary was also a great salesman and very informative. Abel was also super informative.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2016  |  Moses M. (FL)
Everyone was fine.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2016  |  Vanroy A. (FL)
The presentation given by Mr. Glen was thorough and very helpful and educational to me and the family. Also the installer was quick and his work was very neatly displayed. Thanks for the knowledge and understanding.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2016  |  Zainab S. (FL)
Everyone was very professional & quite helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2016  |  Naima R. (FL)
Very informative and helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2016  |  Jennifer G. (FL)
Everyone from RainSoft has been very polite. My only concern is that the installation of the Airmaster has not been completed yet after almost a week. The products and quality of the water are excellent.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/27/2016  |  Jacqueline W. (FL)
Excellent demonstration by sales person. Very concise of the points demonstrated and the benefits that will come from using RainSoft. I already feel the benefit of it.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
71 through 80 of 286 Reviews
Write A Review