SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2015  |  Pamela S. (IL)
I just want to say how I love how soft it makes my skin after a shower!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
7/9/2015  |  Sridhar R. (MO)
We have been long term customers of RainSoft and are very happy with the product. Especially with its reliability and longevity.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/17/2015  |  David T. (IL)
Representative was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Installation guys were extremely knowledgeable and adjusted to a somewhat difficult install due to the location of our water main and drain for the basement. No issues and they were quick and well organized. a great install!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2015  |  Denise B. (MO)
At first, My husband and I were skeptical about it all. We thought we had pretty decent drinking water. Boy, we were wrong! I am so glad that Wendy was able to come over and test our water and answer any questions we had. We are so happy with our RainSoft water :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2015  |  Paula C. (MO)
Chris , the installer, was amazing. Start to finish, including instruction on operation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Max M. (MO)
This is the first time we have had a softener and we are really enjoying it. Clothes softer, skin feels better and sinks are cleaner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2014  |  Paul F. (IL)
We've been extremely pleased since the installation. Amazing the difference!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2014  |  John S. (MO)
Water quality is very different and better since RainSoft equipment was installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/17/2014  |  V. V. (KY)
Chris (installer) was professional and knowledgeable. He worked very hard in moist clay soil and the high heat/unbearable humidity in the installation of our system. He was so nice, he loves dogs about as much as we do---he rescued my terrier that walked into the trench he was digging. He was suspended in the trench and couldn't crawl out, his legs couldn't touch the bottom nor had enough wiggle room to climb the walls to get out. Chris heard him whimper and rescued him from the trench, without bodily injury. We all had a good laugh about Lucky, the dog that is not that lucky.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2014  |  Brian H. (IL)
Very satisfied with the water treatment system. It makes it a joy to take a shower or bath, and washing the cars is great. Have also noticed a diference in our clothes, the colors seem brighter. Dishes in the diswasher come out spot free. Drinking water after the reverse osmosis filter tastes better than the bottled water we had.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
61 through 70 of 109 Reviews
Write A Review