SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Barbara A. (FL)
Mike the person that came out to the house was very helpful in explaining the system, its advantages and the full breakdown of the Rain Soft benefits. The technician that installed the system also was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/22/2014  |  Tina R. (FL)
It took me a little while to write this review, I needed the system to work a couple of weeks, before I said anything about it. I (we) are so pleased with this system. We love how your skin feels after a shower and for me, I end up using less conditioner for my hair, and it still comes out so soft. You use less of everything, from dish soap, to laundry soap. Another great feature, it works on the house pipes, and over time cleans out all the buildup. It’s an amazing system. The sales rep was wonderful. He explained everything and answered all our questions. Installing was great, and so professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/29/2014  |  michele c. (FL)
Excellent service and water quality!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/15/2014  |  Jan h. (FL)
We are so pleased with the sales associate, price, installation, and RainSoft product. We are happy with the way everything looks, feels, and smells!!! I am so glad that I said "yes" to the associate in Home depot store! Very pleased!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you!!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2014  |  Louis R. (FL)
The Rainsoft experience was excellent from beginning to end -- professional -- informative -- the installers were top notch - amazing experience- totally satisfied with all
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2014  |  james r. (FL)
the techs that installed could not have been more friendly and confident about their work very satisfied with installers and installation .
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Laura S. (FL)
I am very satisfied with my entire experience with RainSoft. I did comparison shop before making my decision on a new water system, and was pleased with the professionalism, promtness, and friendliness of everyone who was involved in the process from beginning to end. I have already, and will definately continue to reccommend your company. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  Edward K. (FL)
Very pleased with the product and the service we received.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2014  |  M H. (FL)
They have been there for me for 15 years
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/19/2014  |  Daniel K. (FL)
I was very impressed with sales and technician. They are very professional, knowledgable, everybody that was involved, was top notch and they did an excellent job. Thanks to Daniel and his helpers.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
61 through 70 of 121 Reviews
Write A Review