SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2014  |  Shivan (ON)
Raheem was very nice, friendly and professional. I am in the water industry and have an engineering degree in water treatment--his knowledge is bang on. I would recommend him to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2014  |  Shindo V. (ON)
The sales man was highly expressive and had an excellent knowledge on what he was promoting. I am sure he is a great asset for Rainsoft/LifeTime Water Systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2014  |  Antonios M. (ON)
Very satisfied with service and product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2013  |  edward s. (ON)
exceptional customer service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Ilana R. (ON)
We had an excellent sales rep who was kind and sincere, not pushy. He did everything possible for us, and was always readily available when we had a question. Danny is definitely excellent! Thank you as well to the man who installed our system. There were a few hardships and obstacles encountered during the process, but he figured it all out and he showed he really cared about doing the job right, not just with the intent to finish. Thank you!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/30/2013  |  Arulgowry R. (ON)
we are happy for good good water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2013  |  Maria D. (ON)
I am extremely pleased with this product, my drinking water is now delicious, my showers and baths are luxurious as my skin has never felt so soft.I am definately recommending this to all my friends and family. Your product is amazing :)
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
7/28/2013  |  Briton C. (ON)
no
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/8/2013  |  Raymond F. (ON)
We bought the clean station portable air filtration system and we liked it so much we bought a second one for a relative!!! Great product!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2013  |  Mark a. (ON)
My husband and I look at this change to the Rainsoft system as an investment for our family and the future. The benefits were endless and it didn't make sense not to purchase the system; we ended up getting the air filter system too!

Both the representatives from your company were professional, informative and were able to provide answers and advise. I'm extremely glad to have met Tom (who came to install the whole system). It was lovely to connect and speak with him.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
61 through 70 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review