SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2014  |  Jeremy M. (OH)
VERY HAPPY
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2013  |  Krisanna D. (OH)
The RainSoft team was very professional and answered all my questions thoroughly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/28/2013  |  Jared M. (OH)
Very Impressed Overall
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2013  |  Linda L. (OH)
for the first time we now have no rust in our water ya ;;;;;
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Amy B. (OH)
We are very pleased with our water quality. The water tastes wonderful, and we are confident that we have safe, drinkable water. We are also pleased with the treatment and customer service of RainSoft and are excited to have their products in our house.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/8/2013  |  Gary V. (OH)
Rick did a great job explaining the payment options and how easy we could afford the Rainsoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/5/2013  |  Sarah G. (OH)
Wonderful experience! Learned a lot!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2013  |  Michelle B. (OH)
From the person who approached us in Home Depot thru financing and installation this has been a great experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/12/2013  |  Trudi C. (OH)
Very pleased with staff that we came in contact with and appreciate the immediate equipment installation.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
8/1/2013  |  Lonnie T. (OH)
Our installation technicians were great. They were great at making sure the system was installed correctly and made minimal cuts into the drywall to finish the job! They had a late evening finishing our installation and the professionalism and courtesy was outstanding!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
61 through 70 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review