SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2014  |  James &. (VA)
Our original Rainsoft Water Softener unit served us well --
when Dave, a friend and neighbor, had the
business. At that time, 1975, our water was
18grains hard.

After the 38 years we decided to "start from scratch" and added the acid neutrilizer (despite
the original lifetime warranty on parts).
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2013  |  Emilie M. (VA)
We love our rainsoft water treatment and the people we talked with and worked with were so very friendly and informative.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2013  |  CHERYL M. (VA)
Felt very nice to be a part of something with such a spirit of excellence in all aspects of the endeavor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Darryl (VA)
very good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2013  |  Gina C. (VA)
My salesman, Jerry, is always friendly and professional whenever I have questions. He never makes me feel like I am bothering him, but is always happy to help. Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2013  |  Vinod G. (VA)
Robert and Steve who installed our system were true professionals, very efficient and knew what they were doing!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2013  |  Roger B. (VA)
Did the job in a fine fashion
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2013  |  Dennis M. (VA)
Have only had the system for one month, but , at this point, we are well satisfied. We were dealing with sulfur and iron.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2013  |  Debbie H. (VA)
So far we love our water. We are about a month and a half into it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2013  |  Bryon T. (VA)
Great Product -- Easy to Operate
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
61 through 70 of 96 Reviews
Write A Review