SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2013  |  Emilie M. (VA)
We love our rainsoft water treatment and the people we talked with and worked with were so very friendly and informative.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/7/2013  |  CHERYL M. (VA)
Felt very nice to be a part of something with such a spirit of excellence in all aspects of the endeavor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2013  |  Darryl (VA)
very good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2013  |  Gina C. (VA)
My salesman, Jerry, is always friendly and professional whenever I have questions. He never makes me feel like I am bothering him, but is always happy to help. Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/30/2013  |  Vinod G. (VA)
Robert and Steve who installed our system were true professionals, very efficient and knew what they were doing!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/22/2013  |  Roger B. (VA)
Did the job in a fine fashion
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2013  |  Dennis M. (VA)
Have only had the system for one month, but , at this point, we are well satisfied. We were dealing with sulfur and iron.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2013  |  Debbie H. (VA)
So far we love our water. We are about a month and a half into it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2013  |  Bryon T. (VA)
Great Product -- Easy to Operate
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2013  |  Paul F. (VA)
Service agent was helpful in making decision regarding our unit. Very professional
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
61 through 70 of 95 Reviews
Write A Review