SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Kennesaw, GA

(678) 364-7700
www.rainsoftofatlanta.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2012  |  Peggy R. (GA)
Rain Soft has made a world of difference in the taste and quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2012  |  A &. (GA)
Justin and Rick from World Class Water GREAT Service. 9/15/2012
Very knowledgeable & courteous explained and suggested several things to me about our Rain Soft unit.etc.
We realized that the previous co. that was servicing us were NOT honest and neglected to do the job right
I hope we can continue to do business with World Class Water from Kennesaw,GA and most IMPORTANTLY get GREAT Service and Techs who know and like their job.
Thank You Justin and Rick.
Sincerely
The Browns
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2012  |  martha c. (GA)
oh oh oh, how do I like this water, Adam and Eve must the been that happy when they first took a bath in Paradise, my hair is soft and shiny, my skin it feels like silk. My dishes are cleaner.
I haven't washed clothes in it yet but I will let you know how they come out.

A Happy Customer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2012  |  C P. (GA)
Raelly enjoying the difference with our water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2012  |  Michael A. (GA)
Very Pleased with the water quality now for our home thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2012  |  Jeff J. (GA)
Thank you so much. Our kids have asthma and eczema and this really helps!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2012  |  Donna B. (GA)
All the personnel were great and I couldn't have asked for any nicer, kinder, or more professional than the ones who graced my home. God bless all of you!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2012  |  Randy B. (GA)
No, But I Appreciate The Quickness Of The Installation
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/19/2012
We are very happy with our rainsoft system. The installer was very professional and did their job very well.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/6/2012
All customer representatives were knowledgeable and professional.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
61 through 70 of 73 Reviews
Write A Review