SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Kennesaw, GA

(678) 364-7700
www.rainsoftofatlanta.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2012  |  E H. (GA)
I called World Class Water to service my Rainsoft system and add salt last week. A young man came out to my house and my first thought was " Oh great, a young guy that has no clue what he's doing." BOY WAS I WRONG!! Justin, the service technician, thought me how the entire system works while he was tearing the machine apart and fixing it. He knew why it wasn't working as soon as he laid his hands on it, said some timing motor wasn't working. I just want to thank World Class Water and Justin the tech, for the amazing and prompt service!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2012  |  Brooke F. (GA)
All of the technicians/representatives were WONDERFUL!!! Could not have met or dealt with more sweet, respectful, and knowledgeable people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/16/2012  |  Peggy R. (GA)
Rain Soft has made a world of difference in the taste and quality of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2012  |  A &. (GA)
Justin and Rick from World Class Water GREAT Service. 9/15/2012
Very knowledgeable & courteous explained and suggested several things to me about our Rain Soft unit.etc.
We realized that the previous co. that was servicing us were NOT honest and neglected to do the job right
I hope we can continue to do business with World Class Water from Kennesaw,GA and most IMPORTANTLY get GREAT Service and Techs who know and like their job.
Thank You Justin and Rick.
Sincerely
The Browns
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/23/2012  |  martha c. (GA)
oh oh oh, how do I like this water, Adam and Eve must the been that happy when they first took a bath in Paradise, my hair is soft and shiny, my skin it feels like silk. My dishes are cleaner.
I haven't washed clothes in it yet but I will let you know how they come out.

A Happy Customer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2012  |  C P. (GA)
Raelly enjoying the difference with our water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/10/2012  |  Michael A. (GA)
Very Pleased with the water quality now for our home thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2012  |  Jeff J. (GA)
Thank you so much. Our kids have asthma and eczema and this really helps!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2012  |  Donna B. (GA)
All the personnel were great and I couldn't have asked for any nicer, kinder, or more professional than the ones who graced my home. God bless all of you!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2012  |  Randy B. (GA)
No, But I Appreciate The Quickness Of The Installation
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
61 through 70 of 75 Reviews
Write A Review