SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2013  |  LEE A. (AL)
Loving my water!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/1/2013  |  Justin S. (AL)
Everything was good, Thanks!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2012  |  Lisa W. (AL)
We had rain soft in the house that we sold. When we built a new house we didn't install one. Now after a year & lime build up on everything, we had one installed. Best investment without a doubt that we could have made in our new home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2012  |  Gerald B. (AL)
Very happy with with the Rainsoft products and technicians that service my systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2012  |  Jennifer D. (AL)
I just can't say how pleased we were with the rep that came to our house and with the quality of the water we now have in our home. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/15/2012  |  Jane V. (AL)
I have had your equipment for about 13 years (Old system). I have been completely satisfied and have nothing to add.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2012  |  CRYSTAL J. (AL)
WE HAVE USED THE HYDREFINER NOW FOR 2 YEARS,MY COFFEE,TEA IS EXCELLANT AND I USE THE WATER FOR EVERYTHING WHEN COOKING.THE PEOPLE AT PURE WATER INC ARE WONDERFUL.I BELIEVE IT IS A MUST TO HAVE BETTER WATER.I AM TOTALLY HAPPY!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2012  |  Robert P. (AL)
Awesome results. It exceeds all my expectations. Skin is extremely soft after 4 weeks of usage. Wife says that her heels are extremely soft. She has always had to use special moisturizers to treat them. She also said that for the first time ever, when she puts moisturizers on her skin they actually absorb deep into her skin rather than sitting on the top of her skin and she doesn't have to use near as much. It's a great feeling going to the sink and knowing the water is actually good for me.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2012  |  Elizabeth M. (AL)
Totally Satsified!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/8/2011
The technician who installed the Rainsoft system in our home was amazingly professional, nice and did an amazing job. He went above and beyond to come back the next day and complete the small items we were dissatisfied with. His name was Shawn (I dont remember the last name).
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
61 through 70 of 71 Reviews
Write A Review