SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2015  |  Pamela H. (NJ)
We have been pleasantly surprised by the professionalism of the personnel and by the quality of the product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2015  |  Doreen C. (DE)
I love my new system. My skin feels like a babies and I will no longer buy bottled water. My sales rep Dan was awesome!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/9/2015  |  Rebekah B. (NJ)
We love our new water!!!! Our clothes and dishes have never been cleaner! Our drinking water is perfect and I even drink it more because it tastes so much better!!!! I don't know how I lived 22 years with out it!!!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/4/2015  |  Laura M. (MD)
I love the water. It's amazing!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2015  |  Sal M. (PA)
We have been very please with all Rain Soft employees that we have met so far. Everyone has been extremely professional and courteous.
The installation team in particular was excellent.
That is usually the weak link in an organization. You expect the sales and customer service people to be good. In this case the installers went above and beyond my expectations. Friendly, professional, and they knew their product. And my basement was meaner when they left than it was when they arrived. They even replaced all the ceiling tiles I had taken down while I was working on some electrical, and put in a new water shutoff valve because mine was not functioning correctly.
Good job guys!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/6/2015  |  Carolina H. (NJ)
I love the quality of the water, all the representatives I have dealt with have provided me with outstanding service, respect and professionalism. From the initial visit through installation, and final inspection, all of the Rain Soft employees have amazed me with their service.

Thank you so much for your great work =)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/30/2014  |  Michael S. (NJ)
Installers were outstanding. I would recommend your product just based on their customer skill level.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2014  |  Jim &. (NJ)
The gentlemen who came to our home (John and John) were wonderful. Their knowledge of the Rainsoft Water System, their kindness and patience was so appreciated...they were truly wonderful people, outside of selling us a new water system. We are almost a month into using our new system....Will go on about it at the end of this survey :) Thank You.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/26/2014  |  ALfred T. (DE)
I love my Rain soft water treatment system. I can not believe the taste of the water it is so good. My skin fells so clean and not dried out. The sinks are so clean after using, they do not need to be cleaned so much. Even my laundry is softer and looks better. I could go on and on about this water system I wish I had it years ago. Atlantic water products, Inc. did a great job on time and did not take long.

Thanks Rain soft, good job
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2014  |  Lora C. (DE)
Very pleased with the product and can definitely tell a HUGE difference. All representatives/installers/employees have been very helpful and friendly.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
61 through 70 of 162 Reviews
Write A Review