SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2016  |  Rebecca P. (NJ)
Installers were very respectful of our home-- Very diligent workers and cleaned up everything after they were finished.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2016  |  sarah a. (DE)
we are great with everything
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/21/2016  |  Kevin C. (NJ)
We are very satisfied with the rain soft equipment, noticed a difference in our water quality within the first few days. The installation team was fantastic they were professional and answered all our questions and installed our equipment as if were made for our house, very neat and clean job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2016  |  Rebecca H. (DE)
You folks do an excellent job and truly have an outstanding product. I will definitely recommend you to anyone who will listen.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2016  |  Jarrod F. (PA)
Best money I ever spent. You can buy piece of mind and drinking, bathing and cooking with clean water is a great step. We have not purchased bottled water since we installed this system. The air purifier seems to work well. I change the filter every 3 months and there is not dust or dirt on them. The filter is just discolored from the light emited from the system. Several technicians were involved in the installation and maintenance of this unit. Being from the trades myself I knew how to pump these guys for the real story on the product aside from what the salesman will tell you. I can say with all honesty the guys working for this company believe in the product and entrust it with their families as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Michael H. (NJ)
GREAT COMPANY, EQUIPMENT, AND COSTUMER SERVICE ALL AROUND THUS FAR
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2015  |  Barry C. (NJ)
Your people (the tester and installer) were so professional AND friendly, it really made the whole process very pleasant!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/16/2015  |  Michelle S. (NJ)
Love to drink the water straight from my faucet knowing its pure !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  SYEDA S. (NJ)
My husband and I have been extremely satisfied with Rain Soft. The drinking water is phenomenal! We see and feel a difference in our skin appearance. Our skin appears refreshed and not dry. The Go Healthy Products have been awesome in conjunction with the Rain Soft water. Our skin and hair does not feel filmy after use! This was a great choice for your home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  George F. (NJ)
Highly professional company in all phases.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
61 through 70 of 178 Reviews
Write A Review