SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in West Melbourne, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftofmelbourne.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2014  |  Robert S. (FL)
Both the Salesperson, Derrick, and our installer, Andy were top shelf not only to answer our many questions, but were courteous and professional at all times.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/14/2014  |  John N. (FL)
The difference in the feel and taste of the water is exceptional. I never realized there would be such a difference
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2014  |  William M. (FL)
We are convinced that the Rainsoft product does everything the representative said it would do. We are very satisfied with our experience with the water treatment specialist and the installer of our water conditioner system. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and answered our questions to our satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  Lydia a. (FL)
Everything was wonderful with our experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/29/2014  |  Karine C. (FL)
After many weeks of trying to decide which water system would be best for my family and home.. I made an appointment with Home Depot they sent out a very friendly rep that spent a couple hours showing me different solutions to my problem I just love how easy and carefree it is to own better safe then sorry with my water system I know I'm giving the best water possible to my family. And that is priceless ...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/15/2014  |  Dorothy M. (FL)
I am a person that dos not drink water normally. I have since the system has been put in our home, have had several glasses of water, and my coffee tastes so much better.
I would like to thank all of your personnel for their kindness and consideration. They were neat cleaned up when done their job and thanked us for allowing them to install the system in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/14/2014  |  Alvin &. (FL)
Very happy with system and all the products.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2014  |  Victor H. (FL)
The Crew over here in Melbourne Florida were all great and very good Representation for your product it was GREAT doing Business with them the corporate office has already spoken with me and if i have any questions i will call you thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2014  |  Robert L. (FL)
The installer was outstanding. His name is Voy.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2014  |  Haydee M. (FL)
I'm VERY HAPPY with this product. My skin feels like silk & it just leaves you feeling so clean & soft like a baby skin I'm so in love with the change in the water in my home. If I would have know how wonderful this was I would have done this 20 years ago. I will NEVER own a home without this service.. ever...
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
61 through 70 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review