SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2016  |  David P. (TX)
We are extremely happy with our purchase. This is one of the best investments we have ever made for our home, our family, and our health!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/10/2016  |  Melissa M. (TX)
Overall very impressed with staff and quality of water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2016  |  Candace W. (TX)
Love my soft water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/28/2016  |  Johnnie L. (TX)
So very pleased to be a RainSoft consumer and very thankful to let your company know that they have invested well in the training process and it showed with the sales person and the installer. Thank you and please keep investing in your people it's worth every penny and I am sure you are reaping the benefits.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2016  |  Katie a. (TX)
We love Jonathan!! He was so nice, helpful and knowledgeable! I have already told several friends and family members about him and our great experience. We are very happy with the product and service we have received!

Thank you!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2016  |  Wayen S. (TX)
Both sales and installer were on time and very awesome. They answered every ones questions. I have already suggested the product to all our friends who have asked
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/4/2016  |  Sunil G. (TX)
Jared was awesome, courteous and very professional with the customer's interest in mind first and foremost and provided the right recommendations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/23/2016  |  Vida O. (TX)
good customer service sale person and good product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2016  |  Kimberly T. (TX)
No, everything was perfect and the two gentleman who installed were GREAT and very thourough!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/14/2016  |  Kelly C. (TX)
we were very pleased with Michael Dailey our demonstrator and DJ our installer. Great Job!
61 through 70 of 449 Reviews
Write A Review