SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in San Antonio, TX

210-650-4000
www.rainsoftofsanantonio.com

4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
9/19/2016  |  Tara (TX)
Awesome professional trustworthy installers and salesman!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/26/2016  |  Dianne S. (TX)
We purchased Rainsoft in 2007 and tried a Kenmore in 2014 and what a waste of money. Glad to have it in our new home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2016  |  Kim R. (TX)
Gina A. our sales rep was great!! I wish I would have had this installed a long time ago.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/22/2016  |  Brent S. (TX)
The gentlemen who came out and did our water testing was awesome we really enjoyed working with him!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2016  |  Joseph L. (TX)
We would like to thank Jim S. of Sweetwater Home Services San Antonio for his hard work and dedication to excellence. Jim has serviced our Rainsoft equipment many times in the past. When we decided to upgrade our system, Jim was assigned to the project. Jim arrived as scheduled prepared and ready to go. Jim was very professional, knowledgeable, and motivated throughout the entire process. We are thoroughly satisfied with our new Rainsoft EC4 system and thankful for the chance to work with Jim. We appreciate the superior service provided by Jim and the entire Sweetwater Home Services of San Antonio team!
Respectfully,
Joe and Lorna L
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/4/2016  |  Beckie W. (TX)
Love our system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2016  |  Irene G. (TX)
Everything is perfect the way it runs..I wouldn't change a thing..thank you very much
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2016  |  Fred B. (TX)
I have been very pleased with the unit since our initial purchase... now with the upgrade, we could actually feel the major difference again.
Thanks for a very worthwhile and affordable product. Strongly recommend to first time home-buyers or those who wish a better water quality throughout their homes. (fb)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/18/2016  |  Ilyanna R. (TX)
We love our softener and the products that came with our package is an extra bonus !!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
5/21/2016  |  Rebecca R. (TX)
Phillip was great! And we love the results!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
61 through 70 of 161 Reviews
Write A Review