SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2017  |  Salina C. (CA)
Our waters tastes great and I look more forward to washing dishes and showering! We definitely notice a difference.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/27/2017  |  Cesar V. (CA)
Keep up the exceptional work.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2017  |  EVELYN S. (CA)
Whatever you're paying Lief, it isn't enough. He is a stand out. His attention to detail and pride in workmanship is something I haven't seen much of in the last 20 years. So, I was pleasantly surprised by the job he did.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2017  |  Robert a. (CA)
We would like to share that our RainSoft demonstrator, Todd Anderson, was extremely professional, thorough, and personable. He is a real asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2017  |  Maria S. (CA)
Amazing product.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/14/2017  |  patricia n. (CA)
Great product and very friendly employees
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/14/2017  |  Alpha W. (CA)
Just enjoying!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2016  |  Ola P. (CA)
We are very happy with our treatment system thus far and look forward to all its great benefits.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2016  |  Casey H. (CA)
Omg thank you Erik Deresa for showing the system and changing are life ! Your wonderful demonstration What a better life we can live with clean water and air totally recommend Erik thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/7/2016  |  Roger M. (CA)
Efficient and professional installation
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35
61 through 70 of 350 Reviews
Write A Review