SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  James Y. (CA)
The installer who installed our water system did an outstanding job with the installation. He was very professional and provided excellent customer service. We were also impressed by his high quality of workmanship of the water system the installation. Also, the Lifetime Solutions staff that we spoke to over the phone and the sales person who came to our home did an excellent job too. Thank you!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/29/2017  |  gregory a. (CA)
James did a great presentation of the rainsoft system and equipment. He answered all of our questions we had. The quality and customer service was first class.

Installers came on time and there perfect install and neat work we greatly appreciated it. Overall we are very satisfied with the whole process from start to finish.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2017  |  Salina C. (CA)
Our waters tastes great and I look more forward to washing dishes and showering! We definitely notice a difference.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/27/2017  |  Cesar V. (CA)
Keep up the exceptional work.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/13/2017  |  EVELYN S. (CA)
Whatever you're paying Lief, it isn't enough. He is a stand out. His attention to detail and pride in workmanship is something I haven't seen much of in the last 20 years. So, I was pleasantly surprised by the job he did.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2017  |  Robert a. (CA)
We would like to share that our RainSoft demonstrator, Todd Anderson, was extremely professional, thorough, and personable. He is a real asset to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/28/2017  |  Maria S. (CA)
Amazing product.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/14/2017  |  patricia n. (CA)
Great product and very friendly employees
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/14/2017  |  Alpha W. (CA)
Just enjoying!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/29/2016  |  Ola P. (CA)
We are very happy with our treatment system thus far and look forward to all its great benefits.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
61 through 70 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review