SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2014  |  Robin W. (TX)
We are very happy with our RainSoft system. I tried to check-off the 1st circle of 1st question of this survey but it would not let me choose "Very Happy". The Dealer our sales person "Jeff" was wonderful, the installation was smooth and clean. The follow up was profressional. We paid a lot of money for our system and we felt we picked the right dealer through Home Depot. We will recommend RainSoft to our new neighbors in new community in Round Rock, TX. Thank you!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2014  |  Carmen M. (TX)
I appreciate the flexibility in scheduling. The agent was very nice and explained all with great knowledge. Throughout the process my daughter joined in and he was great explaining to her as well ensuring we all understood. The experience was one of learning as well as understanding where our water quality stood. We appreciate him and all of his effort and definitely LOVE OUR Rain Soft WATER!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2014  |  Samuel C. (TX)
Wish we had known about Rain Soft when we built our house in 2003. Took us 11 years, but so glad we had this installed. Absolutely love it!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/9/2014  |  Dianne W. (TX)
We had an installation mishap, but everything was corrected and fixed to our satisfaction. The distributor in fact went above and beyond to get everything resolved.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2014  |  Kestrel C. (TX)
Dwayne was absolutely wonderful! We are so happy with our investment. Knowing we have safe, clean water takes such a load off our mind. Thank you!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
7/15/2014  |  Tania K. (TX)
I am very happy with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2014  |  Aneeshah W. (TX)
We have seen such big difference in our water. We are so glad we made the investment.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/23/2014  |  Suzanne B. (TX)
The overall RainSoft experience was great! The contractor who installed the system overall did a great job setting up and cleaning the area when finished.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2014  |  Babette A. (TX)
All is well. Love the feel of the water.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Courtney S. (TX)
Very professional and informative.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
61 through 70 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review