SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2014  |  Kestrel C. (TX)
Dwayne was absolutely wonderful! We are so happy with our investment. Knowing we have safe, clean water takes such a load off our mind. Thank you!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
7/15/2014  |  Tania K. (TX)
I am very happy with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2014  |  Aneeshah W. (TX)
We have seen such big difference in our water. We are so glad we made the investment.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/23/2014  |  Suzanne B. (TX)
The overall RainSoft experience was great! The contractor who installed the system overall did a great job setting up and cleaning the area when finished.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2014  |  Babette A. (TX)
All is well. Love the feel of the water.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Courtney S. (TX)
Very professional and informative.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/25/2014  |  Greg R. (TX)
This is my 3rd home in which I had a RainSoft system installed. Have not been disappointed yet. Overall very satisfied with all aspects of the RainSoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2014  |  Mike J. (TX)
Great sales process, product and installation. I loved that you showed up the next day to do the install. Amazing!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/28/2014  |  Charles B. (TX)
We are well pleased with our RainSoft system and how much it has cleaned up our water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/17/2014  |  GIna L. (TX)
The folks at Sweetwater went above and beyond to get my system installed. They did it the very next day and came back to clear my faucets when all the crud in the pipes got dislodged with the change in water quality. And they didn't charge me for that!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
61 through 70 of 101 Reviews
Write A Review