SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2014  |  Samuel C. (TX)
Wish we had known about Rain Soft when we built our house in 2003. Took us 11 years, but so glad we had this installed. Absolutely love it!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/9/2014  |  Dianne W. (TX)
We had an installation mishap, but everything was corrected and fixed to our satisfaction. The distributor in fact went above and beyond to get everything resolved.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/7/2014  |  Kestrel C. (TX)
Dwayne was absolutely wonderful! We are so happy with our investment. Knowing we have safe, clean water takes such a load off our mind. Thank you!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
7/15/2014  |  Tania K. (TX)
I am very happy with the product
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/26/2014  |  Aneeshah W. (TX)
We have seen such big difference in our water. We are so glad we made the investment.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/23/2014  |  Suzanne B. (TX)
The overall RainSoft experience was great! The contractor who installed the system overall did a great job setting up and cleaning the area when finished.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/26/2014  |  Babette A. (TX)
All is well. Love the feel of the water.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/16/2014  |  Courtney S. (TX)
Very professional and informative.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/25/2014  |  Greg R. (TX)
This is my 3rd home in which I had a RainSoft system installed. Have not been disappointed yet. Overall very satisfied with all aspects of the RainSoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2014  |  Mike J. (TX)
Great sales process, product and installation. I loved that you showed up the next day to do the install. Amazing!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
61 through 70 of 103 Reviews
Write A Review