SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/9/2016  |  Tom J. (MO)
Brian, the installer and Meghan, the customer care rep were a delight to talk to and work with!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/14/2016  |  Ed B. (MO)
The salesperson was very knowlegable and professional. She was patient and specifically explained answers to our questions in detail.

The installer was very polite and professional as well. He had forgotten to bring salt to the installation, so he was going to explain the system when he returned. However, another installer closer to my home brought the salt and explained the operation of the system. Very happen with all individuals involved in the process.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
6/8/2016  |  Kady M. (MO)
loving having quality water
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2016  |  Andrew W. (MO)
We are very happy with service provided by sales rep and the installation
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2016  |  Amelia N. (MO)
Both of your representatives were great, you hire good people.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/28/2016  |  Pat N. (MO)
This is probably the best service I have ever received when making a large purchase for my home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/6/2016  |  Brenda W. (MO)
I love Rainsoft so much!! Just knowing I'm drinking clean water is such a luxury!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/23/2015  |  Nancy L. (MO)
I am so happy with my Rain Soft unit! Melissa was a great sales person. The gentleman that installed my unit was super nice and knowledgeable too!

I would highly recommend this product to any and everyone! Our health is too important not to have good drinking water!

Thank you for helping me stay healthy!

I love the products that I also have gotten with the unit!

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  Pamela D. (IN)
When we purchased our home in 1996 we bought our first softener and when it broke I tried to get by without it and could not take the bad water any longer I will not ever be without it again. I highly recommend RainSoft for any home owner. Thank you so much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/5/2015  |  Gretchen R. (MO)
My installer was great! He went above and beyond to make sure we understood all of the procedures and how everything worked including maintenance . Also we had a tech come out about two weeks later and he as well went above and beyond. Thank you for having such great people in our home.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
51 through 60 of 109 Reviews
Write A Review