SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/18/2016  |  Robert C. (FL)
very responsive. great to do business with
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/11/2016  |  Frank g. (FL)
The clean up after installation was very good and any concerns I had were addressed by the installer
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2016  |  Carla B. (FL)
Everyone I've spoken with at office, service and installation personnel were all very professional. The company has been great to deal with and a pleasant change from the sad decline in customer service at other companies. Please keep up the good work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  Madeleine F. (FL)
The person who installed my new system was very knowledgeable and helpful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/20/2015  |  Janet D. (FL)
Rick was our installer. Our system was installed in less than 30 minutes. He was very helpful and answered a lot of questions that I had. He was quite funny as well. Very very personable. I highly recommend Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2015  |  Carl L. (FL)
Michael and Jason did a great professional job. They were very friendly
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/27/2015  |  Clayton E. (FL)
My homes water is great. Should have put this in when we bought the house. Great people and product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/16/2015  |  Tim a. (FL)
We are very pleased with our Rain Soft system! A+ from the sales rep, to the installers. Perfect Gentlemen, and very professional.The system itself is truly remarkable!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/1/2015  |  Daniel M. (FL)
The installation was phenomenal - the installation team was very kind, professional, courteous and extremely helpful.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2015  |  Jerry C. (FL)
The complete experience was outstanding. From the first contact to the completion of installation was courteous, clean and well explained. I was impressed at how careful the installers were while in and around our home. Very, Very well done!!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
51 through 60 of 121 Reviews
Write A Review