SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/22/2014  |  Marisa (ON)
I am not sure about the satisfaction of the quality of the product because the water has not had the 4-6 week test yet. I assume it is working, but will know for sure once I am contacted by Rainsoft to come and perform the test. Other than this, I am very satisfied with the product and service to date.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2014  |  Sandro C. (ON)
The sales representative and person who installed the equipment did a very good job and we were very pleased with their service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  Dmytro S. (ON)
We like our new water very much. Could see difference just in couple days. We have three people in our family. Everybody have better skin now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2014  |  Karen E. (ON)
I like that I am contacted about when to do filter changes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2014  |  Walter G. (ON)
We are very happy about the product, And the people where very friendly and polite
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2014  |  Shivan (ON)
Raheem was very nice, friendly and professional. I am in the water industry and have an engineering degree in water treatment--his knowledge is bang on. I would recommend him to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2014  |  Shindo V. (ON)
The sales man was highly expressive and had an excellent knowledge on what he was promoting. I am sure he is a great asset for Rainsoft/LifeTime Water Systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2014  |  Antonios M. (ON)
Very satisfied with service and product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/7/2013  |  edward s. (ON)
exceptional customer service
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2013  |  Ilana R. (ON)
We had an excellent sales rep who was kind and sincere, not pushy. He did everything possible for us, and was always readily available when we had a question. Danny is definitely excellent! Thank you as well to the man who installed our system. There were a few hardships and obstacles encountered during the process, but he figured it all out and he showed he really cared about doing the job right, not just with the intent to finish. Thank you!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 94 Reviews
Write A Review