SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2015  |  Adela D. (ON)
My experience with Eduard was eye opening, life changing and a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to working with Eduard in the future.

Thank You!
Adela
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2015  |  Emmanuel F. (ON)
Keep it up RainSoft! Best product ever!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2015  |  Daniela D. (ON)
I was very happy with Guy, the installer (I am so sorry, his name is drawing a blank) and Marcia...all three added to the Rain Soft experience and we are happy with our system!
Dealer Response
Thanks for your words.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2015  |  Rajwinder d. (ON)
Rain soft system is awesome it works very well and I can definitely tell the difference!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2014  |  maureen L. (ON)
I just love my home system and now my work system.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/22/2014  |  Marisa (ON)
I am not sure about the satisfaction of the quality of the product because the water has not had the 4-6 week test yet. I assume it is working, but will know for sure once I am contacted by Rainsoft to come and perform the test. Other than this, I am very satisfied with the product and service to date.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2014  |  Sandro C. (ON)
The sales representative and person who installed the equipment did a very good job and we were very pleased with their service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  Dmytro S. (ON)
We like our new water very much. Could see difference just in couple days. We have three people in our family. Everybody have better skin now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2014  |  Karen E. (ON)
I like that I am contacted about when to do filter changes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2014  |  Walter G. (ON)
We are very happy about the product, And the people where very friendly and polite
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review