SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2015  |  Rajwinder d. (ON)
Rain soft system is awesome it works very well and I can definitely tell the difference!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2014  |  maureen L. (ON)
I just love my home system and now my work system.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
10/22/2014  |  Marisa (ON)
I am not sure about the satisfaction of the quality of the product because the water has not had the 4-6 week test yet. I assume it is working, but will know for sure once I am contacted by Rainsoft to come and perform the test. Other than this, I am very satisfied with the product and service to date.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2014  |  Sandro C. (ON)
The sales representative and person who installed the equipment did a very good job and we were very pleased with their service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/2/2014  |  Dmytro S. (ON)
We like our new water very much. Could see difference just in couple days. We have three people in our family. Everybody have better skin now.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/24/2014  |  Karen E. (ON)
I like that I am contacted about when to do filter changes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2014  |  Walter G. (ON)
We are very happy about the product, And the people where very friendly and polite
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/1/2014  |  Shivan (ON)
Raheem was very nice, friendly and professional. I am in the water industry and have an engineering degree in water treatment--his knowledge is bang on. I would recommend him to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/18/2014  |  Shindo V. (ON)
The sales man was highly expressive and had an excellent knowledge on what he was promoting. I am sure he is a great asset for Rainsoft/LifeTime Water Systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2014  |  Antonios M. (ON)
Very satisfied with service and product!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 96 Reviews
Write A Review