SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/17/2016  |  Juan O. (TN)
Earl Hargrove was absolutely the best salesman for the job, very knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2016  |  Raul A. (CA)
Michael, the rep, was very informative and made us feel super comfortable buying this product. We love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2016  |  Nikita C. (TN)
It was a great deal, love the system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/23/2015  |  Steven K. (TN)
Great experience with RainSoft and the sales team and installation team. Answered all my questions in a professional and friendly manner and we love the product. What a difference!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2015  |  Shelly R. (TN)
Our experience with Rain Soft has been nothing short of wonderful! We are thoroughly satisfied with the quality of our water and all of the other products our sales representative offered to us! We are no longer scared of what is in our water and are feeling much safer about drinking our water! We truly thank you for giving us the opportunity to purchase such a purposeful, safe and effective way to have clean water! THANK YOU!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/16/2015  |  Jessica A. (TN)
Everything was wonderful
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2015  |  Jannes T. (TN)
We love the RainSoft system that was installed in our home. I no longer have extremely itchy skin and I love the silky feel of the water when I take a bath in the tub. We are also pleased with the reverse osmosis system. It feels good to know that we and our pets are drinking "healthy" water! Also gone are the hard water stains. We are very happy customers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/2/2015  |  keith m. (TN)
Simply the best on the market!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
8/22/2015  |  Tambra D. (TN)
This is my second rainsoft system. I had to leave the first one with the sale of my old house. I've been wanting one ever since. I would recommend rainsoft to anyone willing to listen!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2015  |  Eugene &. (TN)
Love the feel of our towels since washing with the soft water.
We have greater confidence in what we are drinking is indeed healthy.
We installed a new dish washer and the instructions confirmed the use of tremendously less soap per wash.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
51 through 60 of 65 Reviews
Write A Review