SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/21/2015  |  Jannes T. (TN)
We love the RainSoft system that was installed in our home. I no longer have extremely itchy skin and I love the silky feel of the water when I take a bath in the tub. We are also pleased with the reverse osmosis system. It feels good to know that we and our pets are drinking "healthy" water! Also gone are the hard water stains. We are very happy customers!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/2/2015  |  keith m. (TN)
Simply the best on the market!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
8/22/2015  |  Tambra D. (TN)
This is my second rainsoft system. I had to leave the first one with the sale of my old house. I've been wanting one ever since. I would recommend rainsoft to anyone willing to listen!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2015  |  Eugene &. (TN)
Love the feel of our towels since washing with the soft water.
We have greater confidence in what we are drinking is indeed healthy.
We installed a new dish washer and the instructions confirmed the use of tremendously less soap per wash.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/8/2015  |  Noel T. (TN)
I had little knowledge that our water was as bad as it was. I had an inkling that it might be chlorine filled but not to the extant I was shown. the installers were very nice and did work that I thought was beyond what they had to do. very good experience all the way around.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2015  |  Bruce B. (TN)
My wife and I could not be more pleased regarding our experience with EVERYTHING RainSoft!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2015  |  Daniel W. (TN)
Overall I am very glad I went with rainsoft. The employees from salesman to installer are fantastic people. They acted in a professional manner answering all questions, and insuring that I understood all information.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/18/2015  |  Amy R. (TN)
We love our new water!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2014  |  JOHN W. (TN)
We finally got RainSoft after a long wait,it is everything we thought it would be and more,I don't know where to begin,we waited approx. three weeks to write to you so we could see just how great the water and products are,they are wonderful,our skin, our hair,our clothes, our dishes are much improvement. I can't believe the products,what we will save in products alone will pay for the system.Rain Soft is ridiculously generous on the price, introduction products, the finance. It should be required for every household to have it,it would make a better and healthy living for all. I can't say enough. I want to thank our sales rep. for such a wonderful introduction,Thank You John.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
51 through 60 of 59 Reviews
Write A Review