SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/3/2016  |  Gigi D. (TN)
The sales rep and the installer were both very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. I am thankful to know that we now have clean, safe water in our home.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2016  |  George D. (TN)
MAYBE SOME FACTS ABOUT WATER CONTAMINATION THAT YOUR SYSTEM REMOVES:

Lead
Chlorine
granite byproducts in TN area
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2016  |  Appielonia B. (TN)
Not at this time
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/28/2016  |  James F. (TN)
no
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2016  |  Lindsay W. (TN)
We are so happy with our RainSoft System. The water has done wonders for our hair & skin, not to mention how clean it gets our dishes! This system is worth every penny!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/17/2016  |  Juan O. (TN)
Earl Hargrove was absolutely the best salesman for the job, very knowledgeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/17/2016  |  Raul A. (CA)
Michael, the rep, was very informative and made us feel super comfortable buying this product. We love it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/9/2016  |  Nikita C. (TN)
It was a great deal, love the system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/23/2015  |  Steven K. (TN)
Great experience with RainSoft and the sales team and installation team. Answered all my questions in a professional and friendly manner and we love the product. What a difference!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2015  |  Shelly R. (TN)
Our experience with Rain Soft has been nothing short of wonderful! We are thoroughly satisfied with the quality of our water and all of the other products our sales representative offered to us! We are no longer scared of what is in our water and are feeling much safer about drinking our water! We truly thank you for giving us the opportunity to purchase such a purposeful, safe and effective way to have clean water! THANK YOU!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
51 through 60 of 70 Reviews
Write A Review