SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/1/2015  |  Alton L. (OH)
I just love my Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2015  |  michael R. (OH)
We love the system! I drink more water & feel cleaner. I have told several people about it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2015  |  Kathleen T. (OH)
So far our Rain Soft experience has been fantastic! I especially love the Ultrefiner II Premium Drinking Water System. My husband is actually drinking water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2015  |  Anne E. (OH)
We are loving our RainSoft water system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Janelle G. (OH)
Our salesman Chris was very friendly. Joe that installed was very friendly as well and explained everything to us. Joe even left his phone number if we had questions to call him. We are very happy with our rainsoft distributor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Katie K. (OH)
Both my salesman (Allen) and my installer (Anthony) were friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgable. They have great personalities and were actually fun to have at the house. They are definitely assets to your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Brandon D. (OH)
The install team did a great job. They cleaned up so well that I would have never even known they were there!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2014  |  Nathan D. (OH)
Sales associate was very knowledgeable and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2014  |  Scott S. (OH)
Really enjoyed the salesman who came to our house. He is an excellent rep for your company. Was very professional, honest, and sincere. Most of all he was not high pressure or pushy, which is normally an immediate turn off. We would definately recommend him to others.
We noticed an immediate difference in our water's feel and taste. Thus far we have been very pleased with our RainSoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2014  |  Randy L. (OH)
The system has helped with dry skin and you feel a lot cleaner.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
51 through 60 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review