SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Brandon D. (OH)
The install team did a great job. They cleaned up so well that I would have never even known they were there!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/28/2014  |  Nathan D. (OH)
Sales associate was very knowledgeable and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2014  |  Scott S. (OH)
Really enjoyed the salesman who came to our house. He is an excellent rep for your company. Was very professional, honest, and sincere. Most of all he was not high pressure or pushy, which is normally an immediate turn off. We would definately recommend him to others.
We noticed an immediate difference in our water's feel and taste. Thus far we have been very pleased with our RainSoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/4/2014  |  Randy L. (OH)
The system has helped with dry skin and you feel a lot cleaner.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/19/2014  |  Wilma P. (OH)
We love our Rain Soft!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/6/2014  |  Kristen J. (OH)
We are very happy with our system and would recommend to friends and family. We have had a wonderful experience with the group in Columbus, OH. Thank you everyone for all of your hard work!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2014  |  James L. (OH)
We have already noticed many great changes in our every day life; and we realize that the Rain Soft System will pay for itself over a period of time.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/23/2014  |  David s. (OH)
Very nice system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2014  |  Kurtis &. (OH)
Both the Representative Chris and the installers where excellent! Chris really took his time explaining our hard water and our concerns about the cost and time constraints for installation (my husband and I work odd hours).
The installers where very knowledgeable and answered all questions before, during and after.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2014  |  Brandy D. (OH)
I am very glad that I heard of Rain Soft. There deomonstration when testing my water was very eye opening. It was something I never thought of purchasing but so glad I did and I feel will benefit us for many years to come. I can tell the difference in the drinking water, in cleaning dishes, when I take a shower, and much more. I notice my skin isn't as dry as it once was. The system is great.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review