SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/5/2014  |  James L. (OH)
We have already noticed many great changes in our every day life; and we realize that the Rain Soft System will pay for itself over a period of time.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
6/23/2014  |  David s. (OH)
Very nice system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2014  |  Kurtis &. (OH)
Both the Representative Chris and the installers where excellent! Chris really took his time explaining our hard water and our concerns about the cost and time constraints for installation (my husband and I work odd hours).
The installers where very knowledgeable and answered all questions before, during and after.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2014  |  Brandy D. (OH)
I am very glad that I heard of Rain Soft. There deomonstration when testing my water was very eye opening. It was something I never thought of purchasing but so glad I did and I feel will benefit us for many years to come. I can tell the difference in the drinking water, in cleaning dishes, when I take a shower, and much more. I notice my skin isn't as dry as it once was. The system is great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2014  |  Craig M. (OH)
We love the new softer...what a difference it has made!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2014  |  Jonathan D. (OH)
This is a great system for a great value!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2014  |  Ronald R. (OH)
We are very pleased with our system now that it's two years old. My wife had bouts of eczema which have virtually cleared completely due to our water softener system. My kidney stones have also dissipated due in part to the water softener and RO systems. NOTE: We purposely waited for the two year point to fully and truthfully rate our systems via your survey. Paul was an excellent salesperson who convinced us that RainSoft was the way to go for us and gladly so! Brendt did a fantastic job at installing our products and explaining in great detail the operating systems of both products. Sarah has been awesome at all follow up scheduling of our one year service, i.e., "10-Point Check" and filter changes. We have nothing but positive sentiments towards the entire team at Pure H2O, Inc, RainSoft of Greater Columbus Ohio
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2014  |  Shawn A. (OH)
He was very informative and felt the meeting it was VERY honest. He has a lot of passion for the product and what it can provide.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/26/2014  |  Lisa B. (OH)
I have no suggestions for RainSoft of Columbus. However, as an educator I try to tell everyone to get their water tested. I never used to drink water. Now, I drink at least the recommended 8 glasses/day. Coffee and tea also taste so much better.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2014  |  Sandy R. (OH)
We enjoyed talking with Kit. He was very knowledgeable about the Rainsoft products. It was very pleasant meeting with him.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review