SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2014  |  Fred C. (VA)
Great product
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/4/2014  |  VICKIE (VA)
I HAD EQUIPMENT WITH ANOTHER PERSON WHEN I MOVED HERE, AS WELL AS RAINSOFT, AND I SWITCHED EVERYTHING TO RAINSOFT. MUCH BETTER COMPANY AND EQUIPMENT.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/31/2014  |  Andrew L. (VA)
Technicians were prompt and efficient in installing our water softener and did a great job at helping to get our iron problem fixed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/31/2014  |  Steve B. (VA)
Toby was Very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2014  |  Robert W. (VA)
We have used Rainsoft for 25+ years. Our system was upgraded to the latest technology.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2014  |  Mark H. (VT)
Had our first for 18 years wothout any problems. great product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2014  |  Glenn M. (AL)
Mike and his team does an excellent job.. This is my second system I purchased from them and had them sell my parents one. The installer was professional and made sue we understtod the operation before he left.. I'm in the automotive business and have found out over the years that sales sells the first unit and service sells the rest...
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
2/3/2014  |  Jane S. (VA)
the technician was extremely knowledgeable and professional. He came out to fix the old softener, and ended up installing a new system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/30/2014  |  Edward M. (VA)
happy with our new system
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/18/2014  |  Donald M. (VA)
Removed old Rainsoft water softener and installed new one in about an hour and left the area neat and clean. He was very nice and explained things to us.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 96 Reviews
Write A Review