SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Kennesaw, GA

(678) 364-7700
www.rainsoftofatlanta.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2012  |  Wilna G. (GA)
I agree with the GREAT comments. Branden Young and Jeff Everett were very knowledgable courteous and had wonderful personalities. We enjoyed them. I will tell our friends. Wilna Gresham I was ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED with how everything came out soo clean!! The supplies should last for months. And again, was happy that we could wait until January to start payments to get thru the Holidays first. VERY CONSIDERATE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2012  |  kenneth a. (GA)
Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2012  |  LAWAYNE L. (GA)
THIS IS THE BEST WATTER SYSTEM I HAVE EVER SEAN OR EVER HAD IT IS SO GREAT TO TAKE A SHOWER IN MY WATTER NOW I LOVE MY SYSTEM SO MUCH I WANT EVEY ONE TO KNOW HOW MUCH I LOVE THE GREATIST RAIN WATTER SYSTEM I GOT FROM RAIN SOFT I WANT TO THANK MATTPRIEGELFRO SELLING IT TO ME TO I ALSO WANT TO THANK JUSTIN ROBERTS THER GREAT TECH. FOR CHEAKING OUT MY SYSTEM ALSO I LOVE BEING THE FAMLEY WITH RAIN SOFT THANK U ALL SO MUCH COULD NOT LIVE WITH OUT THE SYSTEM.THANKS ALOT LAWAYNE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2012  |  Jennifer G. (GA)
If I knew way back when what I know and experience now, I would have done this a long time ago!!! Great system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/31/2012  |  Mischelle H. (GA)
GREAT EXPERIENCE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/30/2012  |  Mr. L. (GA)
Justin ( Tech) was professional and got the job. His knowledge and attitude was outstanding. He knew what was what, good man and a Vet.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2012  |  Katherine M. (GA)
Went into the demonstration with no intention of buying the system. Juston completely won me over! He is excellent in his knowledge of water systems and his ability of demonstrating the products is superior!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2012  |  Marge D. (GA)
Justin was servicing my system and has given the most fantastic service. His knowledge and attitude was so great that I had to write this review. Please acknowledge him as I can see him going further with your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/24/2012  |  Clarence R. (GA)
Very professional and pleased with Justin work.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
10/23/2012  |  Jerry D. (GA)
Both technicians,Jeff and Brant, were excellent.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
51 through 60 of 75 Reviews
Write A Review