SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Williamston, MI

(517) 992-5065
www.rainsoftoflansing.com

4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/25/2012  |  Steven D. (MI)
I was in the hospital at the time of the reps. visit and we worked over the phone and through a friend (who let him in) through our problems. Things went well and we are satisfied with the results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2012
Ric is an excellent person and RainSoft Dealer. You are blessed to have him representing your company!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2012
Our distributer was awesome. He was very knowledgable and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2012
We have been longtime Rainsoft customers. We bought our first unit in 1979 and had only 1 or 2 service calls until we had to replace the unit in Feb. 2012. I have been totally satisfied with Rainsoft and would recommend to others. Thank you for such a dependable product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2012
I have an old unit that I called Ric to service after I received a card from his office. His visit and the way he conducted himself made me spent a lot of money to buy the new unit. Ric is very knowledgeable about the Rainsoft product. Thinking back of the time I first bought the old unit, his knowledge is well superior to the person who attended to me then.

This is the type of an excellent technician you want to have in your organization.
3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars3.5 Stars
1/3/2012
Not real happy with original installers/owner, but very happy with the new owners.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/17/2011
Our service representative was very professional and patient. I also appreciated that he mentioned multiple times that we could contact him if we had any questions regarding how to operate our systems.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/11/2011
We're very happy with our softner
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/8/2011
GREAT EXPERIENCE
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2011
Our old softener was 28 yrs old and the performance of the new one is way better. Hope to get another 28 yrs out of the new one..
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
51 through 60 of 60 Reviews
Write A Review