SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2016  |  Jarrod F. (PA)
Best money I ever spent. You can buy piece of mind and drinking, bathing and cooking with clean water is a great step. We have not purchased bottled water since we installed this system. The air purifier seems to work well. I change the filter every 3 months and there is not dust or dirt on them. The filter is just discolored from the light emited from the system. Several technicians were involved in the installation and maintenance of this unit. Being from the trades myself I knew how to pump these guys for the real story on the product aside from what the salesman will tell you. I can say with all honesty the guys working for this company believe in the product and entrust it with their families as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Michael H. (NJ)
GREAT COMPANY, EQUIPMENT, AND COSTUMER SERVICE ALL AROUND THUS FAR
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/23/2015  |  Barry C. (NJ)
Your people (the tester and installer) were so professional AND friendly, it really made the whole process very pleasant!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/16/2015  |  Michelle S. (NJ)
Love to drink the water straight from my faucet knowing its pure !
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2015  |  SYEDA S. (NJ)
My husband and I have been extremely satisfied with Rain Soft. The drinking water is phenomenal! We see and feel a difference in our skin appearance. Our skin appears refreshed and not dry. The Go Healthy Products have been awesome in conjunction with the Rain Soft water. Our skin and hair does not feel filmy after use! This was a great choice for your home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  George F. (NJ)
Highly professional company in all phases.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
11/26/2015  |  Garrett L. (NJ)
Quality of living definitely improved due to our water system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/14/2015  |  Gary L. (NJ)
Excellent product and we are very happy with our improved water quality.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/21/2015  |  Phillip C. (NJ)
We've already been giving 'mini' demonstrations to friends and family who visit. Those who are regular tap water drinkers are thrilled with the taste. And those who wash their hands are amazed at the softness. We are obviously thrilled with our experience so far and look forward to even more great results in our daily lives and in our health!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/13/2015  |  The Y. (NJ)
Everyone was very professional and knowledgeable. We are very happy with our products and would recommend Rain Soft to anyone we feel may be interested. Thank You!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
51 through 60 of 164 Reviews
Write A Review