SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Richmond, VA

804-254-4555
www.rainsoftofrichmond.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2012
It was a shock to us that we needed to replace our entire system. However, the technician and the management team I dealt with on the contract were very helpful and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2012
Everything was good. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2012
The system is only been in about 30 days, but is working well
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/7/2012
We love Michael he is so professional and knowledgable as well as helpful and suggest
ideas when ask.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
1/3/2012
I had a problem with incorrect installation, but when I called and told them I now had iron in the water, they responded quickly, sent out a technician, and corrected it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/28/2011
Mecahnics that installed were very nice and knowledgeable
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2011
Everything went well. Very professional & quality work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/25/2011
Yes. Installation of equipment was handled very professionally. I felt very comfortable having the employees of RainSoft at my home. They went above and beyond explanations and doing a top quality job.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/18/2011
I have had the system for one month and have seen tremendous results. My brother, who has had his system for 20+ years, had recommended it to me. While I was hesitant to purchase because of reports of poor service on the Internet for VA, I am so glad I spoke with the reps at the Richmond Home Show. They were very reassuring and also prompt responding to my request for water testing.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
10/4/2011
Since I just had the system installed I really don't know how well it is going to work, however, I assume that it will be just as good as the other system I had, which lasted about 18 years with regular maintenance performed by the local representative.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
51 through 60 of 63 Reviews
Write A Review