SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2015  |  Ron D. (NY)
Compared to our other water system we had this is far superior. We are very happy with this water system and our water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2015  |  Gerald H. (NY)
Thank you very much for providing the technology to the general public. With the surging increase in ecology damage and the rising costs of medical care, your product is an option for the average person to have a measure of control for better health.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/7/2015  |  Patricia T. (NY)
Wish I could have done it sooner than I did. Love the results of this system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2015  |  John L. (NV)
Sales team and installer of system were fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2015  |  Karen P. (NY)
Love the difference in water softness!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2015  |  Lisa W. (NY)
Very pleased with tech's knowledge and the sales rep-both of them gave us information and knowledge about our current water situation and the benefits from purchasing Rain Soft.Pleased that they both took the time to give us a lesson in "water 101".
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
1/25/2015  |  Denise N. (NY)
We have had the RainSoft water system for over a decade and are very satisfied with the results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Nancy W. (NY)
I'm sorry I didn't install the system much sooner!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Irene M. (NY)
My husband and I were not sure if this was the best way to go for a water softener and we are thrilled that my husband was convinced to add this convenience to our home. We love the fact that the water is purer than anything we have been drinking, Thank you for making this happen.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Amy S. (NY)
The men that came to install our system were the best. We were having overnight guests that weekend and they worked hard to complete the job on that Friday. I couldn't have asked for a better group of guys!!! They were courteous and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend any one of them to a neighbor.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
51 through 60 of 189 Reviews
Write A Review