SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/29/2015  |  Lisa W. (NY)
Very pleased with tech's knowledge and the sales rep-both of them gave us information and knowledge about our current water situation and the benefits from purchasing Rain Soft.Pleased that they both took the time to give us a lesson in "water 101".
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
1/25/2015  |  Denise N. (NY)
We have had the RainSoft water system for over a decade and are very satisfied with the results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Nancy W. (NY)
I'm sorry I didn't install the system much sooner!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/22/2015  |  Irene M. (NY)
My husband and I were not sure if this was the best way to go for a water softener and we are thrilled that my husband was convinced to add this convenience to our home. We love the fact that the water is purer than anything we have been drinking, Thank you for making this happen.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2015  |  Amy S. (NY)
The men that came to install our system were the best. We were having overnight guests that weekend and they worked hard to complete the job on that Friday. I couldn't have asked for a better group of guys!!! They were courteous and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend any one of them to a neighbor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/17/2014  |  Terri S. (NY)
Roger was the representative that came to my house and he was absolutely wonderful. He explained everything so well that me and my 86 year old mother understood the water quality and the rain soft system. He was very professional and likeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2014  |  Francisco g. (NY)
Al, our salesman was very friendly and professional. He had tremendous passion for his work and enjoyed explaining and demonstrating. We enjoyed his enthusiasm.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/10/2014  |  Tonya D. (NY)
Our entire experience has been exceptional. Our sales rep and our installer were so kind and just wonderful with our children. Brian continued to be helpful when we had trouble changing the self cleaning time. We couldn't be happier with the water and we continue to recommend rain soft to everyone we know.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
11/3/2014  |  James K. (NY)
The unit was put together with a plastic union which split apart about a month after installation. Called emergency as water was spraying all over the cellar. He showed up in 2 hours as he had to come from Syracuse area. He put a brass union in and that fixed the problem.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/1/2014  |  Nathaniel C. (NY)
The company that sold us the Rain Soft system (Anderson Water Systems, Inc) was FAR better than the company (Beacon Water Treatment) that had installed the previous system we had installed in our house. The Rain Soft system actually fixes our water problems unlike the other system and it makes the water in our house able to be used and safe for us to drink without worry.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
51 through 60 of 184 Reviews
Write A Review