SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Victorville, CA

(760) 951-7605
www.rainsoftofvictorville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2017  |  Maudy R. (CA)
Love our RainSoft, so glad we decided to purchase.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2017  |  Robert G. (CA)
When we first decided to get our water tested we had no intention of buying anything, In our mind we thought how bad could it be. We were shocked!! and even though this purchase is a bit much for us we are happy we make this decision. Everyone was informative and friendly and met all our needs.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2017  |  Earl E. (CA)
very pleased at this point with the system and it's operation
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/1/2017  |  Mike M. (CA)
The installation crew actually found a small leak in the copper water line which we had repaired. If not for him we would eventually had water damage in/on the ceiling.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/23/2017  |  Rosario P. (CA)
I already recommended to my family and friends
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/15/2017  |  Bruce/Shelley H. (CA)
The presentation was wonderful!!! Our representative was on point with every answer. Obviously he sold us on the product. I am very happy with Rainsoft. My skin already feels better and my hair is softer. I am ecstatic that we don't have to purchase the cases of water anymore because it was becoming difficult for us to lift them. We are so happy with the product. Thanks RainSoft!!!!!
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
5/27/2017  |  Dion D. (CA)
We are very happy with the water system and the installation, the workers came and made sure everything was done well and it is now complete.

We are less satisfied with the Ozone Rain start clothes washing system, we cannot tell any difference in our clothes.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2017  |  Giselle (CA)
I can't believe I waited so long. It truly is fantastic great tasting water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/18/2017  |  Jaclyn M. (CA)
Our representative Wendell was AMAZING! He walked us through the entire process and was able to thoroughly answer ALL of our questions. Very professional and was able to make us feel like we were family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/1/2017  |  Stephen G. (CA)
Entire experience, sales-installation, excellent!!!
Water quality since installation and use, superior
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36
51 through 60 of 352 Reviews
Write A Review