SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Fresno, CA

(559) 275-0222
www.rainsoftoffresno.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2013  |  Karl G. (CA)
Working with this distributor has been a great experience - Our sales rep was very, very good - keep him.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/20/2013  |  Terry G. (CA)
Very Satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/8/2013  |  Emily C. (CA)
I was very pleased with the whole experience! Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/4/2013  |  Marilyn D. (CA)
More important than saving money on soap products & usage, is the health factor. I feel better due to drinking more water because It comes from the tap instead of a Britta. When cooking pasta, rice, oats, etc. the flavor off the grains is present and noticeable.
Hair & skin are cleaner and smoother. My hair stays clean longer. My complexion more moist than it has been in years.
Laundry is very different. Barely any lint in the drain sink strainer, clothes are cleaner, whiter w/o any bleach, and
they are softer instead of scratchy.

Oh, the deal clincher: I can take it with me when I move!

Thank you all so much. -Marilyn
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2013  |  Mario D. (CA)
I love this product. My hair and skin feels like it's 10 years younger.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2013  |  Joanne S. (CA)
Love your product, love your people. Thank you for your products!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2013  |  Robert P. (CA)
Keith was checking out the Rainsoft water softener and we asked about replacing our old water system. We then replaced the old system for Rainsoft and the rest is history.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2013  |  Robert P. (CA)
All the employees were very professional and likeable.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2013  |  Hillary C. (CA)
We were very skeptical about purchasing a water softener, but after all of the extensive water tests done in our home we knew without a doubt that buying a water softener was a smart investment for our family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2013  |  David E. (CA)
I am very happy with Rainsoft! great quality water and my family loves it.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
51 through 60 of 92 Reviews
Write A Review