SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Austin, TX

(512) 837-2488
www.rainsoftofaustintx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/5/2016  |  Heidi M. (TX)
I had a wonderful experience with Alfie, who was my sales rep. He was nice, easy to follow, and was very knowledgeable about your system and many others as well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2016  |  Adrian S. (TX)
Really enjoying the equipment and the water quality. Definitely a huge improvement.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/27/2015  |  Don C. (TX)
Thanks for offering the upgrade on my old unit
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/11/2015  |  Chris H. (TX)
So far enjoying the product, my kids tell me the water tastes just like Disani water bottles and having very little trouble getting them to drink more. Thanks again
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/31/2015  |  Hector H. (TX)
Great, great, great! We love the system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2015  |  Richard R. (TX)
Pure professionals, 5 stars all around. Great job all around. I dont have purchase water bottles or ice any longer or soap, or detergent, or harsh hard water removal. Great savings. I should have done this a long time ago.. Thank You.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/23/2015  |  James C. (TX)
Great product! The water is so nice, we both drink far more than we did before.
Great job!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/21/2015  |  Karen M. (TX)
We just moved into our older home. We have plans to spend some money into updating our home. First priority was the water and we are pleased that Home Depot sent us a card to get water tested. The Rain Soft rep was so professional and knowledgeable that we instantly requested one installed. The very next day the plumber came out and installed our unit very easily and knew what to do with our existing set up. We love our water. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/12/2015  |  Joyce S. (TX)
This was the 3rd water soft person to come into our home and Shawn by far was the most knowledgeable and friendly to work with us. He loved what he did and took the time to share what step by step he was doing.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/21/2015  |  Carolyn C. (TX)
Its a great product and my husband and I are very pleased.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
51 through 60 of 105 Reviews
Write A Review