SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Cape Girardeau, MO

(573) 339-1800
www.rainsoftofcapegirardeau.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2017  |  Karianne G. (MO)
So glad we are drinking safe and clear water! Our water was very hard!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/2/2017  |  Megan S. (MO)
great salesman and the man who installed the product was very kind and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/1/2017  |  Diane B. (MO)
The information and demonstration was enlightening. The particles shown in my bottled water was disturbing. I am so enjoying my soft water. Thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2017  |  Lisa D. (MO)
The whole experience was very efficient, excellent in every way and we are very pleased with our water now.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/8/2017  |  Timothy S. (IL)
Everyone was nice and courteous, knowledgeable and very polite. It's been a good experience throughout the entire process start to finish
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/12/2017  |  Deborah B. (MO)
I think everyone we had contact with was very nice
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/20/2017  |  Bryan W. (MO)
The entire experience was awesome and the installation was the next day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/9/2016  |  David C. (MO)
Water tastes better. A lot less dry skin on feet. The soft feel of the water on skin.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/8/2016  |  Leigh b. (MO)
Both associates, Chris and John were great! Very knowledgeable and respectful. They both are a great asset to your team.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2016  |  Carol a. (MO)
The rep we had was very knowledgeable and personable, he came into our home tested the city water and the bottled water we had been using for drinking. Our water was very hard and disgusting. We purchased the system and can't believe the difference in the softness and taste of our water now, we also do not have the build up of hard water crystals on our faucets anymore. Love it....
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
41 through 50 of 109 Reviews
Write A Review