SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Port Charlotte, FL

(941) 625-1000
www.rainsoftofcharlottecounty.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/11/2016  |  John T. (FL)
We are very pleased. The guys went out of there way to keep us abreast of what they were doing as they installed the unit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/7/2016  |  Bruce P. (FL)
Mike was very nice and informative. Did an excellent job explaining everything.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Karen O. (FL)
The crew that came in to do my installation was excellent. Rick was extremely professional, very knowledgeable and took a great deal of care while he and his assistant were in my home.

He tested the water thoroughly after the installation and made a few adjustments to ensure that I would be getting the best water quality possible. He even helped me adjust the thermostat on my A/C when he saw I was having trouble doing it myself!!!

Rick went above and beyond to provide excellent customer service and I would highly recommend him to others on the island needing a water filtration system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2016  |  Terry L. (FL)
Charlotte County Water (RainSoft) serviced the well-water conditioning equipment at a home we rented for 5 years. During that time, Rain Soft replaced a broken well head pump and later installed a 35K peroxide system for this rental home.
When we purchased a home here last January, also on well-water, we utilized their services for water testing and also the installation of a new 35K peroxide system. All of the projects listed above were personally supervised on-site by Rick Shotwell (Installation Mgr.).He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. I give Rick, and everyone at Charlotte County Water/RainSoft, the highest rating possible!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/17/2016  |  Robert S. (FL)
Both Mike and Steve were outstanding. Steve, who installed our equipment, went over and above when we called the next day with a problem, that turned out to be not an issue related to our new Rain Soft equipment.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2016  |  Joan V. (FL)
Daniel was very professional and did an outstanding job. Would highly recommend him to friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/2/2016  |  Susan m. (FL)
The person who installed my equipment was so helpful. My faucet under the sink broke. He came back after work and fixed this on his own time. Don't loose people like this. Keep up the great work.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/19/2016  |  Diane R. (FL)
Such a big difference in our water quality. Very satisfied customer.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/15/2016  |  trudy h. (FL)
We talked to several water softener companies. The whole experience was extremely confusing. We went with rainsoft because it appeared to be just a water softener that would need little intervention. The service person who did the sales pitch for us seemed trustworthy. No sales pressure which we appreciated.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2016  |  Richard S. (FL)
All your people were very friendly and knew what they were doing.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
41 through 50 of 121 Reviews
Write A Review