SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Mississauga, ON

(905) 629-2377
www.lifetimewatersystems.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/1/2016  |  Khaled D. (ON)
researched other options/products/suppliers, RainSoft is much more expensive than all the rest, but had the best reviews by far. I guess there's a price for peace of mind. Looking forward, I hope you'll live up to it :-)
Dealer Response
We will! Thanks for your trust.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2016  |  Maja C. (ON)
So far we have been very happy with our Rainsoft solution.
Dealer Response
Thanks for your comments and I we will do our best to leave up to your expectations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2016  |  ROBERT M. (ON)
I WAS SOLD ON THE SYSTEM WITHOUT ANY HESITATION .ADMIRED THE PROFESSIONAL WAY IT WAS PRESENTED BY YOUR REPRESENTATIVE .HE SHOWED PROFESSIONALISM , EXCELLENT KNOWLEDGE OF THE SYSTEM AND HIS EXPERTISE IN PRESENTING THE WORKINGS OF THE SYSTEM IN A WAY THAT WAS EASILY UNDERSTOOD. YOUR COMPANY WAS WELL REPRESENTED DURING THIS VISIT
Dealer Response
Thanks for your comments and I we will do our best to leave up to your expectations.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
3/21/2016  |  Rehan S. (ON)
Waqar the water technician truly made the difference in making our decision. He is a wonderful find for your team. His knowledge in this area couples with professional courteous attitude is a solid combination in getting to the core of the message. Keep him going and motivated.
Dealer Response
Thanks for your comments and I we will do our best to leave up to your expectations.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/2/2015  |  George J. (ON)
David was our service technician/installer. He was excellent. The installation of the EC4 system was done expertly. He was thorough and offered good advice. He has performed annual maintenance on our previous system for many years and we are very satisfied with his work. I have had a RainSoft system in my home since September 2000) I believe David is a very valuable part of the team with the local distributor (Lifetime Water Systems) and he should receive some recognition for his service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/1/2015  |  Adela D. (ON)
My experience with Eduard was eye opening, life changing and a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to working with Eduard in the future.

Thank You!
Adela
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/26/2015  |  Emmanuel F. (ON)
Keep it up RainSoft! Best product ever!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/5/2015  |  Daniela D. (ON)
I was very happy with Guy, the installer (I am so sorry, his name is drawing a blank) and Marcia...all three added to the Rain Soft experience and we are happy with our system!
Dealer Response
Thanks for your words.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/5/2015  |  Rajwinder d. (ON)
Rain soft system is awesome it works very well and I can definitely tell the difference!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/20/2014  |  maureen L. (ON)
I just love my home system and now my work system.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
41 through 50 of 94 Reviews
Write A Review