SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Goodlettsville, TN

(615) 860-0828
www.rainsoftofmadison.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/29/2016  |  Alicia B. (TN)
Everything experienced has been great so far.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/26/2016  |  Brittany C. (TN)
Our installer was absolutely fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2016  |  sandy s. (TN)
Everything has worked just as explained to me. Wonderful rep and tech who installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/15/2016  |  Dallas C. (TN)
Our Laundry is cleaner and brighter. Don't have the awful chlorine taste in the water. Skin feels softer after a shower. Hair is no longer frizzy, and skin absorbs lotion better. No calcium build up on fixtures. Our pets prefer the taste of the water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2016  |  Carol D. (TN)
I would like to tell you that rain soft is wonderful, and we love it. It's like silk on your skin when we shower, and who could ask for more than that.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/9/2016  |  Tara H. (TN)
Jon B, our salesman, and Josh our installer did a FANTASTIC job from start to finish. Jon was knowledgeable, friendly (even to the dog!), and very willing to answer all our questions. Josh was awesome -- great attitude, extremely knowledgeable about the equipment and telling us what to expect with the product. We felt very comfortable with this unplanned large purchase, mostly due to Jon and his presentation, Josh and his comfortable installation. Both gentlemen gave us the trustworthy vibe and we're totally happy with the decision to go with the RainSoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/22/2016  |  Diana z. (TN)
Very satisfied with the system love the taste of the water makes a big difference on your skin when you take a shower
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2016  |  Mark D. (TN)
we feel much better and safer
with the water treatment..
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2016  |  Nancy W. (TN)
I LOVE IT ! I have black granite in my kitchen and it was an on going battle to keep it clean and the white spots off of it from the hard water. The stainless steel sink never looked cleaned and shinny. NOW with the Rainsoft system my kitchen is a breeze to clean and it looks new again. My sink looks like it did when it was new. I couldn't believe it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Wes S. (TN)
Loved our sales guy, Chuck Britton. He did a fantastic job...and we love our water
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
41 through 50 of 74 Reviews
Write A Review