SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2016  |  Leslie B. (OH)
RainSoft lasted 36 yrs. Life time warranty
the tank was replace
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/7/2016  |  Joe R. (OH)
Rod C. was the Sales Manager who tested our water and explained the Rain Soft advantages. He was excellent. Barbara V. who installed the equipment worked very hard to accommodate my wishes during the challenging installation. The products are performing above my expectations and the overall service has been exceptional. Thanks.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/28/2016  |  Marcia G. (OH)
I have been very impressed with the Rainsoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2015  |  Annetta W. (OH)
It has only been a short time that I have had the equipment; however, I am very pleased and have doubled the amount of water that I drink each day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/1/2015  |  Alton L. (OH)
I just love my Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2015  |  michael R. (OH)
We love the system! I drink more water & feel cleaner. I have told several people about it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2015  |  Kathleen T. (OH)
So far our Rain Soft experience has been fantastic! I especially love the Ultrefiner II Premium Drinking Water System. My husband is actually drinking water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2015  |  Anne E. (OH)
We are loving our RainSoft water system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Janelle G. (OH)
Our salesman Chris was very friendly. Joe that installed was very friendly as well and explained everything to us. Joe even left his phone number if we had questions to call him. We are very happy with our rainsoft distributor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Katie K. (OH)
Both my salesman (Allen) and my installer (Anthony) were friendly, courteous, professional and knowledgable. They have great personalities and were actually fun to have at the house. They are definitely assets to your company.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
41 through 50 of 99 Reviews
Write A Review