SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Columbus, OH

(614) 932-1111
rainsoftofcolumbus.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2016  |  Kelly H. (OH)
The sales man was timely charming and knowledge, the installers were very quite and efficient. I had to have two installations of my equipment due to them not having the Mineral Remover on hand. Both sets of installers were pleasant and did their job very quickly. They explained, in detail, what maintenance needed done, and when. The owner was nice enough to give me some extra salt in exchange for having to have the system installed in two parts.
Now the product itself, I'm in love with it. My dog that has dry skin is itching less, the water really does help clear up the complexion. The flavor, or rather lack there of, makes teas, coffees, and lemonade taste better. The dogs seem to like the reverse osmosis water better than they had liked the old tap water.
The green soaps also live up to their hype. I've got a sensitivity to most shampoos, and clothing detergent. This stuff hasn't caused me to have a break out since I've started using it. I love that the multipurpose cleaner can be made stronger or weaker depending on what you would like to use it for.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/15/2016  |  Leslie B. (OH)
RainSoft lasted 36 yrs. Life time warranty
the tank was replace
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/7/2016  |  Joe R. (OH)
Rod C. was the Sales Manager who tested our water and explained the Rain Soft advantages. He was excellent. Barbara V. who installed the equipment worked very hard to accommodate my wishes during the challenging installation. The products are performing above my expectations and the overall service has been exceptional. Thanks.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
1/28/2016  |  Marcia G. (OH)
I have been very impressed with the Rainsoft experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/18/2015  |  Annetta W. (OH)
It has only been a short time that I have had the equipment; however, I am very pleased and have doubled the amount of water that I drink each day.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/1/2015  |  Alton L. (OH)
I just love my Rainsoft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/6/2015  |  michael R. (OH)
We love the system! I drink more water & feel cleaner. I have told several people about it!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/4/2015  |  Kathleen T. (OH)
So far our Rain Soft experience has been fantastic! I especially love the Ultrefiner II Premium Drinking Water System. My husband is actually drinking water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/24/2015  |  Anne E. (OH)
We are loving our RainSoft water system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/3/2015  |  Janelle G. (OH)
Our salesman Chris was very friendly. Joe that installed was very friendly as well and explained everything to us. Joe even left his phone number if we had questions to call him. We are very happy with our rainsoft distributor.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
41 through 50 of 100 Reviews
Write A Review