SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Roanoke, VA

(540) 344-6790


5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2014  |  Darlene G. (VA)
It was so nice to be respected (being a woman). All three gentlemen were extremely friendly and knew their business in the softening system. They were patient and answered all my questions. Looking forward to having you service our system as well, as we did not go with complete system but were willing to take us on by adding to our existing system. We will also update on the Angie's List as well. For us, the service and respect we get is more important than the cost and you exceeded these for us. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/20/2014  |  dennis h. (VA)
just that it has been a very dependable system for the last 30 years. We are very satisfied. Thanks
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/24/2014  |  Rhonda G. (VA)
For more than 30 years, I have had good experiences with the RainSoft system and the technicians!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/7/2014  |  Beth S. (VA)
The technician that came and replaced some equipment was wonderful. Explained everything very thoroughly, very professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2014  |  Bryan H. (NC)
The service techs have always been very cordial and easy to talk to. Customer experience is very good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/24/2014  |  James R. (VA)
We like our RainSoft system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/7/2014  |  Hayward W. (VA)
Great people doing a great job. NO HIGH PRESSURE SALES, but they explain how the new system would be much better in several ways!! My wife and I are very pleased with the new system and how it was installed. ALL questions were explained . . .I liked that!! Keep up the good work.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
6/23/2014  |  Geoffrey O. (VA)
The original system installed in 1994 was using technology that was becoming dated at the time. By last year, it was definitely last century's technology, 1970s to be exact. I feel good about going to the current model, but wish I had done it earlier.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/23/2014  |  Greg V. (VA)
Service has been exceptional since day-one!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/19/2014  |  Nancy A. (VA)
Have been extremely satisfied with RainSoft for years. Will continue to recommend them.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
41 through 50 of 96 Reviews
Write A Review