SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Kennesaw, GA

(678) 364-7700
www.rainsoftofatlanta.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/20/2013  |  James (GA)
We really enjoy our clean water the Rainsoft system provides our family.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/5/2013  |  Jackie T. (GA)
I have already referred my sister in law.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2013  |  Ronald S. (GA)
Excellent System, we feel the quality of our water is vastly improved.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/7/2013  |  Kenneth H. (GA)
This review is an unsolicited review. Recently my wife spilled a deep red liquid on our carpent in the den. We immediately obtained a spray bottle of our filtered water and every bit of the red liquid was removed from our Carpet, this was just as our Representative told us that it would.

Extremely satisifed customer.

Kenneth Henck and Vickie George
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/4/2013  |  Robert C. (GA)
It was a great experience all around. We felt like we made a great decision and with was a no pressure situation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/3/2013  |  Jinny T. (GA)
The Rainsoft Technician, Justin Roberts, was very knowledgeable about the product and was easily able to detect the issue. He provided the information and allowed me to make the decision without pressure as to the TC Upgrade. He was very friendly and represented the company well.

I will say in the past that only one other technician, Larry Jasper, had on a uniform and identified himself upon entering our home---I appreciated that then and appreciated Justin when he did the same this morning.

Thank you---Jinny Tidwell
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2012  |  S S. (FL)
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/6/2012  |  KIANTI A. (FL)
I LOVE OUR RAINSOFT PRODUCTS
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/15/2012  |  Wilna G. (GA)
I agree with the GREAT comments. Branden Young and Jeff Everett were very knowledgable courteous and had wonderful personalities. We enjoyed them. I will tell our friends. Wilna Gresham I was ESPECIALLY IMPRESSED with how everything came out soo clean!! The supplies should last for months. And again, was happy that we could wait until January to start payments to get thru the Holidays first. VERY CONSIDERATE.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/13/2012  |  kenneth a. (GA)
Thank you
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
41 through 50 of 73 Reviews
Write A Review