SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tempe, AZ

480-377-0777
www.rainsoftofphoenix.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/9/2015  |  Tricia C. (AZ)
Very excited about the product. We are so tired of hauling and storing 5 gallon water jugs. The RO water tastes great!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/22/2015  |  Jeanne S. (AZ)
Everything has been as described, from the taste of the water to how great the cars look after a wash job with RainSoft! What a difference!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/29/2015  |  Gina M. (AZ)
Chris the installer went above and beyond to come back on his day off and fix a leak.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/19/2015  |  John M. (AZ)
We love our new water system! I love the way my skin feels and my white clothes look clean again :)
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/16/2014  |  Adam W. (AZ)
Bob was great to work with. The no pressure and explanation of the product sold us!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/15/2014  |  Allen C. (AZ)
My sales representative, Pat, was extremely personable. The installer, Danny I believe, was equally as great. These two guys made the process very smooth. Danny swept my entire garage upon completion even though he only made a mess in a small area. Pat checked in with me a couple days ago. Great guys and I would recommend them to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/25/2014  |  Pam G. (AZ)
Despite a bad filter the installer, sales rep and service man went out of their way to make sure the product was working correctly and to my satisfaction. I can say enough about my sales rep. You as a company are Blessed to have him. Thank you Pat.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2014  |  Linda B. (AZ)
My sales Ray was awesome to deal with. Friendly, hospitable, kind. You can tell he truly loves his job....how refreshing in our world today!

Danny (installer) was very nice and did a great job.

Both gentlemen asked if I had questions, to be sure and call if I had any problems/questions after the fact.

I also received a couple of phone calls afterward to ensure I was happy, one was from the president of the company....impressive.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/12/2014  |  Maria I. (AZ)
THANK YOU WE LOVE OR RAIN SOFT WATER SYSTEM!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/16/2014  |  Rosemary W. (AZ)
Love, love, love the water!!! All around wonderful experience.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
41 through 50 of 86 Reviews
Write A Review