SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Williamston, MI

(517) 992-5065
www.rainsoftoflansing.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2012  |  Jon A. (MI)
Rain soft representatives went above and beyond.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2012  |  Franklin J. (MI)
The iron filter was a good suggestion
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2012  |  Justine B. (MI)
Rick was awesome! He really sold the product, and we are very happy with him and with RainSoft!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/29/2012  |  Lisa C. (MI)
My new rainsoft water softener system was installed a few weeks back. I like the fact that I no longer hear the system regenerating in the middle of the night. This new system is much more efficient and will use less salt (which I am happy about as well). The toilets are certainly better than when all the rust was present (when the old system broke).
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
10/16/2012  |  Jack G. (MI)
I was dissatisified with the initial installation. After notifying him, the owner quickly came out and corrected everything to my satisfaction.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
8/25/2012  |  Steven D. (MI)
I was in the hospital at the time of the reps. visit and we worked over the phone and through a friend (who let him in) through our problems. Things went well and we are satisfied with the results.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2012
Ric is an excellent person and RainSoft Dealer. You are blessed to have him representing your company!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/14/2012
Our distributer was awesome. He was very knowledgable and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/9/2012
We have been longtime Rainsoft customers. We bought our first unit in 1979 and had only 1 or 2 service calls until we had to replace the unit in Feb. 2012. I have been totally satisfied with Rainsoft and would recommend to others. Thank you for such a dependable product.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/16/2012
I have an old unit that I called Ric to service after I received a card from his office. His visit and the way he conducted himself made me spent a lot of money to buy the new unit. Ric is very knowledgeable about the Rainsoft product. Thinking back of the time I first bought the old unit, his knowledge is well superior to the person who attended to me then.

This is the type of an excellent technician you want to have in your organization.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
41 through 50 of 55 Reviews
Write A Review