SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Williamston, MI

(517) 992-5065
www.rainsoftoflansing.com

4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
4/2/2013  |  Becky H. (MI)
All my contacts with RainSoft were positive and everyone treated my questions and comments with professionalism.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/27/2013  |  Brent S. (MI)
They did a great job and made sure everything was working well.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2013  |  Bill k. (MI)
I have told many family and friends about our water conditions improvement.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/2/2013  |  Rebecca N. (MI)
We really appreciated the work ethic of the young man who installed the equipment . He seemed very honest and eager to do a good job.
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
12/12/2012  |  Arnaldo R. (MI)
Nice people and it shows they are interested in customer service. I appreciate thier efforts. Honest and accoutable for thier work. Thank You...
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/8/2012  |  Jon A. (MI)
Rain soft representatives went above and beyond.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/26/2012  |  Franklin J. (MI)
The iron filter was a good suggestion
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/14/2012  |  Justine B. (MI)
Rick was awesome! He really sold the product, and we are very happy with him and with RainSoft!
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
10/29/2012  |  Lisa C. (MI)
My new rainsoft water softener system was installed a few weeks back. I like the fact that I no longer hear the system regenerating in the middle of the night. This new system is much more efficient and will use less salt (which I am happy about as well). The toilets are certainly better than when all the rust was present (when the old system broke).
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
10/16/2012  |  Jack G. (MI)
I was dissatisified with the initial installation. After notifying him, the owner quickly came out and corrected everything to my satisfaction.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
41 through 50 of 60 Reviews
Write A Review