SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
12/16/2014  |  Kim M. (AL)
We actually contacted the distributor because what we received did not match the online picture. we were concerned that we received something different. The manager was able to explain it away, answer our others questions and he also replaced the display head. The one we had was not very legible (it was a demo system). We had a few other questions that were answered as well. We can tell the water is softer however we still have air in the alkaline line and occasional sputtering after a month. We were told it would be about two weeks. Otherwise we are pleased.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/5/2014  |  Andrew R. (AL)
Love the new RainSoft system in my home and now realize that I could not live without it!

Thanks for the system! Works like a champ!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
11/3/2014  |  Shatika A. (AL)
Everything was perfect, I thoroughly enjoyed the presentation.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/6/2014  |  Joe B. (AL)
The presentation of the RainSoft product was professional and informative. This was the main deciding factor.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2014  |  Madison G. (AL)
UPS misplaced part of my order and the Rain Soft rep. went above and beyond to help locate it a resolve the issue. That is what I call top tier customer service.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2014  |  Rodger b. (AL)
Installer, rickey williams explained the proper use of the system and installed the system professionally. Friendly and competent. I never liked my previous system, i fell that it was a waste of my money. The selling point of this new one was the lifetime warranty and no manual controls to adjust. I have high expectations for this system and fully expect to have zero problems. If i do, though i am confident this dealer will do what is necessary to maintain the warranty. Thanks.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2014  |  Lee F. (AL)
PureWater, Inc in Huntsville has quality customer service and a friendly/knowledgeable staff.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/21/2014  |  Dee C. (AL)
We are very happy with the system. I have very dry skin/hair and I love the way soft water makes my skin feel. We have family in south Alabama and I always hated leaving when visiting because of their soft water, now I have it at home.
I love the easy system that is hassle free!
The distributor was very professional and easy to work with as was the installation. Very quick get it installed.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/25/2014  |  Lee L. (AL)
We have been nothing but pleased with the product and overall experience.
4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars4.4 Stars
2/27/2014  |  Barbara B. (AL)
I really like the people I have been dealing with they are very helpful and was willing to help me with any problem I had.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
41 through 50 of 77 Reviews
Write A Review