SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Huntsville, AL

256-890-5525
www.rainsoftofhuntsville.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
9/24/2016  |  Palmer S. (TN)
We are enjoying the showers and clothes that are washed. Our water feels so good.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/11/2016  |  Kim N. (AL)
I would like to say...the representative that came out for the demo was awesome. Perfect manners and a sense of humor. Great gentleman. The installer was very sweet and polite. He also installed very quick so it didn't tie up our Sunday. Will definitely recommend Rainsoft to everyone!!
Thank you so much!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  ERICA H. (TN)
The equipment installs did an exceptional job. Our home was a little tricky and they put in a cabinet type fixture outside our home to house the equipment. This was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/1/2016  |  stanley t. (AL)
great product will be buying more
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2016  |  Brandi K. (TN)
Both of the men who came to the house were awesome. So polite and friendly.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/7/2016  |  Lori L. (AL)
Everyone we worked with was great.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/6/2016  |  Tommy S. (AL)
The installer ran into some problems with our old plumbing and went to extra effort to address those problems to ensure the installed system would perform optimally. He made a very positive impression with his thoroughness and his dedication to quality work and customer satisfaction.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/23/2016  |  David C. (AL)
We are very impressed at how the dishwasher is cleaning itself up and the drawers slide in and out so much more freely than they used to. Even the coffee tastes better. Thanky you very much.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/10/2016  |  Ray S. (TN)
Nothing but good things to say about everyone I have had any contact with through this whole experience.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
10/19/2015  |  Robert C. (AL)
Outstanding product. What a difference in our water, taste, cleaning, feeling!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
41 through 50 of 93 Reviews
Write A Review