SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in New Castle, DE

302-326-1166
www.AtlanticWaterProducts.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/25/2016  |  Zakiyyah P. (DE)
We were very pleased with the distributor. He was so knowledgeable and friendly. So far so good with the product itself.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/8/2016  |  Tanya M. (NJ)
We honestly had no intentions of installing a water softener system, but after Mr. Reynolds presentation we felt was unhealthy, and corroding our pipes and appliances. We have only had the system for about a week, and already see a difference in the quality of our water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/28/2016  |  Sindia C. (NJ)
Within a few days I noticed a difference in water pressure, better taste, quality of water and softer clothing. I am so pleased with Rain Soft that I am constantly telling family and friends about the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2016  |  Daniel W. (PA)
I have had my RainSoft system for about two weeks, Within that time my Eczema (mild case)has started to get better. The water tastes much purer and my wife loves how soft her skin feels.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/25/2016  |  Walter N. (NJ)
The water is very clear and taste clean and seels soft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/28/2016  |  Catherine M. (MD)
THE SYSTEM IS WONDERFUL. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO HAS SKIN ISSUES AND TO ALL FOR MAINTENANCE OF THEIR HEALTH
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/20/2016  |  patrick j. (DE)
i hope every installer is as informative and nice as the one who installed my system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Andrew W. (NJ)
We are extremely pleased with our overall experience with Rain Soft.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Ralph L. (DE)
Always have a pleasant experience and satisfied with your company.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Mitzi D. (TX)
Can't live without soft water. Thank goodness for Rainsoft!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
41 through 50 of 178 Reviews
Write A Review