SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Tampa, FL

800-382-7638
www.rainsoftoftampa.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/3/2017  |  Sonia G. (FL)
I had never used well water since I've always lived with city water. The area in which I live has very high iron content in its water table and all appliances, and bath and kitchen sinks, had a deep orange stain. Within a short time of installing Rain Soft everything is white and sparkling. The water softener has made my clothes soft and smell great. I now really love my house. Thank you.
Again, thank you
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2017  |  Heidi W. (FL)
Product is super excellent. Skin is much Softer, Clothes are Much Softer, Hair is much Softer, Water Tastes better, Etc.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/24/2017  |  richard p. (FL)
skin and hair feel softer you less soap the best thing is knowing you have great safe water to drink and cook with we are very satisfied
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/3/2017  |  Dianna K. (FL)
I like the soap products given to me by Railsoft
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Judy S. (FL)
Love, love, love my new rainsoft system. The water, coffee and tea all taste delicious. But most of all my glasses come out sparkling clean. We are so glad that we purchased it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/21/2017  |  Agnes J. (FL)
The Salesman was Great. I too am in sales so I truly understand what it takes to be an excellent salesperson. I had no intentions at this time to purchase the RainSoft Water Treatment System - but I did!
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
4/14/2017  |  Mike P. (FL)
Sale Rep have good working knowledge of product and answered all questions relating to services
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/11/2017  |  James S. (FL)
Salesman and installer were vey friendly and professional. Appreciated the follow up visit.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/8/2017  |  Dawn J. (FL)
Very professional all around. Love my conditioner! Recommend to anyone.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/3/2017  |  manya s. (FL)
I love my water even more...saves me money on buying bottled water..and all my soaps don't have to use as much soap now, it just over all makes me feel healthier.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
41 through 50 of 169 Reviews
Write A Review