SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Houston, TX

281-955-3400
www.qualitytx.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/5/2016  |  Robert L. (TX)
Very please with the system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/1/2016  |  Alicia a. (TX)
The sales and installation members were absolutely wonderful. We have a newborn and neither let his fussiness cause issues or distractions in answering our questions. Both were extremely kind and respectful and I didn't even feel judged for my messy mom hair! I would definitely recommend them and this product (soft water has already done wonders for my newborn, who had issues with rashes before we moved over to this system!).
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/30/2016  |  Beatriz C. (TX)
GREAT PRODUCT!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/29/2016  |  Judd R. (TX)
Everything was good
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/26/2016  |  Patrick S. (TX)
We recommended a friend who installed a unit at her house.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/19/2016  |  Raymond K. (TX)
This is our second unit - after 21 years. Good service all around. Initial cost is substantial but well worth it in the long run. I have already recommended Rainsoft to several friends.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
7/12/2016  |  Brian K. (TX)
going to take my product with me when we build a new house
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/29/2016  |  Larissa K. (TX)
Both the Salesman and Technician who installed it were super nice, professional and just awesome! You guys have a great team and great product!!! We are so happy with everything!!! THANK YOU!!!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/12/2016  |  Lawrence G. (TX)
CJ Kelley both sold and installed the new equipment and drain lines for us. We never felt pressured and he was quite good in explaining the things we needed to know to purchase a new system. He even worked with us on price which the package he proposed even more attractive. My wife and I concluded we'd ask for him to come do our service work in the future. LJ Gaithe
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
6/6/2016  |  Cristina M. (TX)
I have been thoroughly enjoying my whole house water purification system. I have seen my psoraisis clear up after just one week after the installation of the system. Which is amazing, considering that I have been using a dermatologist prescribed gel for the past 12 months and haven't seen much results.
41 through 50 of 416 Reviews
Write A Review