SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Richmond, VA

804-254-4555
www.rainsoftofrichmond.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/20/2012
great product!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/16/2012
Unit works great. Battery backup power ( 5 days) if power goes out. We have a lot of power outages in our area.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/4/2012
everybody that came including the followup person were great. Each year they call on time to schedule service and arrive when they say.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/24/2012
It is wonderful not to have green hair.
I am delighted that there is no longer green underwear at our house. Red shirts are still red and not spotted.
THANK YOU!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/14/2012
It was a shock to us that we needed to replace our entire system. However, the technician and the management team I dealt with on the contract were very helpful and professional.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/12/2012
Everything was good. Thank you.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/3/2012
The system is only been in about 30 days, but is working well
4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars4.8 Stars
2/7/2012
We love Michael he is so professional and knowledgable as well as helpful and suggest
ideas when ask.
4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars4.6 Stars
1/3/2012
I had a problem with incorrect installation, but when I called and told them I now had iron in the water, they responded quickly, sent out a technician, and corrected it.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/28/2011
Mecahnics that installed were very nice and knowledgeable
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6
41 through 50 of 57 Reviews
Write A Review