SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2016  |  Robin B. (NY)
So far my experience has been great. Kevin was wonderful, very knowledgable, and made me feel at ease.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2016  |  Joseph P. (NY)
The water quality is exceptional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Anne M. (NY)
My water treatment system was installed by Sam from Rochester. I found him to be extremely pleasant and professional. He was considerate of my wishes on placement of the system and explained all the features and maintenance clearly. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering installing a Rainsoft system. I really love my new water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2015  |  Michael S. (NY)
My salesman and installation tech were both fantastic. They answered all my questions. Sale was not pushy. System is awesome which wish I did it years ago. Technician installed the system exactly as I requested.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2015  |  Sharon S. (NY)
I was extremely impressed with the sales rep and his knowledge. The tech- Sam - who installed the system was polite,knowledgable and took time to answer questions.He never made me feel incompetent. I would hope that all of the employees are the same.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
8/4/2015  |  Ron D. (NY)
Compared to our other water system we had this is far superior. We are very happy with this water system and our water now!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/11/2015  |  Gerald H. (NY)
Thank you very much for providing the technology to the general public. With the surging increase in ecology damage and the rising costs of medical care, your product is an option for the average person to have a measure of control for better health.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
5/7/2015  |  Patricia T. (NY)
Wish I could have done it sooner than I did. Love the results of this system!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
4/27/2015  |  John L. (NV)
Sales team and installer of system were fantastic!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/30/2015  |  Karen P. (NY)
Love the difference in water softness!!
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
41 through 50 of 184 Reviews
Write A Review