SEARCH REVIEWS by Zip Code:

Reviews For Rainsoft Dealer in Rochester, NY

(585) 385-6610
www.rainsoftofrochester.com

5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
3/4/2016  |  Megan M. (NY)
Love our water system! The drinking water is the best weve ever had!
4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars4.2 Stars
3/1/2016  |  Tracy R. (NY)
I am completely satisfied with our water treatment system.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/29/2016  |  Sue M. (NY)
We were pleased to fill out your survey because we are very pleased with your product. We had been having horrible tasting water for some time and were having to buy water to drink. The smell on our water had been disgusting!

Now, we're drinking water all the time, enjoying it and can even feel the cleanlliness of it. Thank you for a great product.
4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars4.0 Stars
2/26/2016  |  Nancy P. (NY)
Very happy and pleased with our decision to install Rainsoft water in our home!
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
2/22/2016  |  Joyce M. (NY)
The salesman and the young man that installed our system were both very, very nice.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/14/2016  |  Robin B. (NY)
So far my experience has been great. Kevin was wonderful, very knowledgable, and made me feel at ease.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
1/12/2016  |  Joseph P. (NY)
The water quality is exceptional
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/14/2015  |  Anne M. (NY)
My water treatment system was installed by Sam from Rochester. I found him to be extremely pleasant and professional. He was considerate of my wishes on placement of the system and explained all the features and maintenance clearly. I would highly recommend him to anyone considering installing a Rainsoft system. I really love my new water.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/13/2015  |  Michael S. (NY)
My salesman and installation tech were both fantastic. They answered all my questions. Sale was not pushy. System is awesome which wish I did it years ago. Technician installed the system exactly as I requested.
5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars5.0 Stars
12/12/2015  |  Sharon S. (NY)
I was extremely impressed with the sales rep and his knowledge. The tech- Sam - who installed the system was polite,knowledgable and took time to answer questions.He never made me feel incompetent. I would hope that all of the employees are the same.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19
41 through 50 of 189 Reviews
Write A Review